Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Petroleum Engineering

Department Directory

Staff directory | Emeritus Professors directory | Job openings information

 

Hertanto Adidharma

Department Head, Associate Professor
EN 4015
307-766-2909 | adidharm@uwyo.edu

Vladimir Alvarado

Associate Professor
EN 4055
307-766-6464 | valvarad@uwyo.edu

Saman Aryana

Assistant Professor
EN 3020
307-766-1992 | saryana@uwyo.edu

Doug Cuthbertson

Doug Cuthbertson

Professor of Practice
Room 343, Energy Innovation Center
307-766-6816 | dcuthbe2@uwyo.edu

Morteza Dejam

Assistant Professor

mdejam@uwyo.edu

Maohong Fan

Professor
EN 4048
307-766-5633 | mfan@uwyo.edu

Xuebing Fu

Associate Lecturer
EN 4079B
307-766-2522 | xfu2@uwyo.edu

Khaled Gasem

Professor, Graduate Program Professor
EN 3015
307-766-2845 | gasem@uwyo.edu

Lamia Goual

Associate Professor/A.J. Castagne Professor in CEAS
EN 4028
307-766-3278 | lgoual@uwyo.edu

John Oakey

Associate Professor
EN 4046
307-766-2518 | joakey@uwyo.edu

Mohammad Piri

Professor
EN 4024
307-766-3954 | mpiri@uwyo.edu

Maciej Radosz

Professor
EN 3022
307-766-4926 | radosz@uwyo.edu

Soheil Saraji

Assistant Professor
EN 4044
307-766-6557 | ssaraji@uwyo.edu

Pejman Tahmasebi

Assistant Professor
EN 4026
307-766-6555 | ptahmase@uwyo.edu

Brian Toelle

Professor of Practice
EN 5032
307-766-6780 | btoelle@uwyo.edu

 Shunde Yin

Associate Professor, Undergraduate Program Director
EN 4019
307-766-3511 | syin@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

Contact Us

Petroleum Engineering

EN 4051

Dept. 3295

1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 307-766-4258

Email: pete-info@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on LinkedIn (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon