Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now

School of Pharmacy

Staff

  

Maria Bennett

Manager of Student Services
HS 295
(307) 766-6132 | mariav@uwyo.edu

Rebecca Clemence

Accountant
HS 292
(307) 766-6121 | rschroe3@uwyo.edu

Josetta Gabbidon

Office Assistant Senior
HS 292
(307) 766-6120 | jgabbido@uwyo.edu

Aimee Lewis, Pharm.D., M.B.A.

DUR Manager
HS 288A
(307) 766-6750 | alewis13@uwyo.edu

Jen Paintin

Program Coordinator/Continuing Education
HS 279
(307) 766-2150 | jpaintin@uwyo.edu

Kimberly Snody, CPhT, M.S.

Office Associate Sr., Experiential Education Dept.
HS 288F
(307) 766-2956 | ksnody@uwyo.edu

Xiaohui (Jeffrey) Yang, M.S.

Laboratory Assistant Senior
HS 192
(307) 766-6127 | xyang3@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

School of Pharmacy

Health Sciences, Room 292

1000 E. University Ave.

Dept. 3375

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-6120

Fax: (307) 766-2953

Email: uwpharmacy@uwyo.edu

The University of Wyoming School of Pharmacy logo.
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon