Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now
Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW
Menu
Contact Us

School of Pharmacy

Health Sciences, Room 292

1000 E. University Ave.

Dept. 3375

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-6120

Fax: (307) 766-2953

Email: uwpharmacy@uwyo.edu

The University of Wyoming School of Pharmacy logo.
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window)

School of Pharmacy

Staff

  

Maria Bennett, B.S.

Manager of Student Services
HS 295
(307) 766-6132 | mariav@uwyo.edu

Rebecca Clemence

Accountant
HS 292
(307) 766-6121 | rschroe3@uwyo.edu

Josetta Gabbidon

Office Assistant Senior
HS 292
(307) 766-6120 | jgabbido@uwyo.edu

Michelle Hansen

Office Associate
HS 291A
(307) 766-6125 | mhanse19@uwyo.edu

Aimee Lewis, Pharm.D., M.B.A.

DUR Manager
HS 288A
(307) 766-6750 | alewis13@uwyo.edu

Laura Miller

DUR Project Assistant
HS 288A
(307) 766-6750 | lgm@uwyo.edu

Rachel Stevens

Data and Communications Manager
HS 288D
(307) 766-2150 | rstevens@uwyo.edu

Heather Warren

Office Associate Senior
HS 288F
(307) 766-2956 | HWarren@uwyo.edu

Xiaohui (Jeffrey) Yang, M.S.

Laboratory Assistant Senior
HS 192
(307) 766-6127 | xyang3@uwyo.edu

Bonnie Hl Zhao

Research Assistant
HS 563
(307) 766-6110 | bonnie@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

School of Pharmacy

Health Sciences, Room 292

1000 E. University Ave.

Dept. 3375

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-6120

Fax: (307) 766-2953

Email: uwpharmacy@uwyo.edu

The University of Wyoming School of Pharmacy logo.
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon