Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Content

School of Pharmacy|College of Health Sciences

Staff

A directory of staff at the University of Wyoming School of Pharmacy.

Manager of Student Services

Maria Bennett, B.S.

Manager of Student Services
HS 295
(307) 766-6132 | mariav@uwyo.edu
Office and Financial Manager

Bobbie Cesko

Office and Financial Manager
HS 292
(307) 766-6121 | bcesko@uwyo.edu
Data and Communications Manager

Chloe Jones

Data and Communications Manager
HS 495
(307) 766-2150 | cmjones@uwyo.edu
DUR Manager

Aimee Lewis, Pharm.D., M.B.A.

DUR Manager
HS 288A
(307) 766-6750 | alewis13@uwyo.edu
DUR Project Assistant

Laura Miller

DUR Project Assistant
HS 288A
(307) 766-6750 | lgm@uwyo.edu
Office Assistant, Senior

Jama Palmer

Office Assistant, Senior
HS 292
(307) 766-6120 | jpalme14@uwyo.edu
Office Assistant, Senior

Jacqueline M. Robinson

Office Assistant, Senior
HS 291A
(307) 766-6125 | jrobin12@uwyo.edu
Office Associate

JoAnn Rule

Office Associate
HS 288
(307) 766-2956 | jrule@uwyo.edu
Laboratory Assistant Senior

Xiaohui (Jeffrey) Yang, M.S.

Laboratory Assistant Senior
HS 192
(307) 766-6127 | xyang3@uwyo.edu
Team Manager, Virtual Pharmacists Project

Beth Young

Team Manager, Virtual Pharmacists Project

| byoung22@uwyo.edu
Research Assistant

Bonnie Hl Zhao

Research Assistant
HS 563
(307) 766-6110 | bonnie@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us