Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

School of Pharmacy|College of Health Sciences

Faculty Receive 2012 CHS Awards

The following UW School of Pharmacy faculty were honored during the College of Health Sciences award ceremony in April for outstanding leadership and service to the college.

Suzanne Clark, Ph.D.

Suzanne Clark, Ph.D., assistant professor of pharmacology, received the College of Health Sciences Interprofessional/Interdisciplinary Award.

Michelle Hilaire, Pharm.D.

Michelle Hilaire, Pharm.D., CDE, BCPS, clinical associate professor of pharmacy practice, received the College of Health Sciences Meritorious Service Award.

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader // Accessibility Accessibility information icon