Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

University Catalog|Office of the Registrar

Administrative Officers


Arley Williams, Assistant Vice President and Special Assistant to the VP of Administration

Carolyn Smith, Director, Auxiliary Services

Mike Samp, Chief, Campus Police

Larry Blake, Director, Facilities Planning  

James Scott, Director, Physical Plant

Student Affairs:

Shelley Dodd, Director, Admissions

Keener Fry, Executive Director, Alumni Relations

Patrick Moran, Director, Campus Recreation

Jo Chytka, Director, Center for Advising and Career Services

Eric Webb, Executive Director of Residence Life, Dining Services, and the Wyoming Union

Lane Buchanan, Interim Registrar, Office of the Registrar

Pilar Flores, Director, Student Educational Opportunity

Kathy Bobbitt, Interim Director, Student Financial Aid

Joanne Steane, M.D., Director, Student Health Services

Keith Evashevski, Director, University Counseling Center

Darcy DeTienne, Director, Wyoming Union

For a complete list of all faculty and staff and their contact information, please see the UW Campus Directory or the UW Web site at

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader // Accessibility Accessibility information icon