Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
Menu
Contact Us

Department of Criminal Justice and Sociology

Dept. 3197 | A&S Building, Room 208

1000 E. University Avenue

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 307-766-2988

Email: sociology@uwyo.edu

College of Arts and Sciences

Sociology Program


Faculty and Staff

Matthew Painter

Matthew Painter

Program Coordinator, Associate Professor
Arts and Sciences Building, Room 308
(307) 766-2988 | mpainter@uwyo.edu

Malcolm Holmes

Professor (On Sabbatical)
Arts and Sciences Building, Room 205
(307) 766-2988 | mholmes@uwyo.edu

Jennifer Tabler

Assistant Professor
Arts and Sciences Building, Room 306
(307) 766-2988 | jtabler@uwyo.edu

Kate Inman

Kate Inman

Adjunct Instructor
Off-Campus
kinman@uwyo.edu

Sherri Sasnett

Sherri Sasnett

Adjunct Instructor
Off-Campus
ssasnett@uwyo.edu

Karen Straight

Karen Straight

Adjunct Instructor
Off-Campus
kstraigh@uwyo.edu

Chikwendu Christian Ukaegbu

Chikwendu Christian Ukaegbu

Adjunct Instructor
Off-Campus
chris@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

Department of Criminal Justice and Sociology

Dept. 3197 | A&S Building, Room 208

1000 E. University Avenue

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 307-766-2988

Email: sociology@uwyo.edu

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon