Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Contacts|Teacher Education Program

Manager of Student Advising

Todd Krieger
307.766.2230
tkrieger@uwyo.edu

Coordinator of Student Advising

Christi Hutchison
307.766.2230
chutch@uwyo.edu

Office Associate, Senior

Cindy Fronapfel
307.766.2230
cfronap@uwyo.edu

Office Associate

Vicki Marie Nelson
307.766.2230
vnelson8@uwyo.edu

Office Associate

Maureena Walker
307.766.6325
mwalke22@uwyo.edu

Graduate Assistant

Stormy Lupher
307.766.2230
slupher@uwyo.edu

Graduate Assistant

David Meggitt
307.766.2230
dmeggitt@uwyo.edu

Graduate Assistant

Shehrish Thapa
307.766.2230
sthapa2@uwyo.edu

Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs

Leslie Rush
307.766.2230
LRush@uwyo.edu

CoEd Graduation Coordinator

Debbie Beck
307.766.2066
debbeck@uwyo.edu

Educational Studies

307.766.3130

Elementary/Early Childhood Department

307.766.6366

Secondary Education Department

307.766.3275

Professional Studies Department

307.766.2366

Office of the Registrar

307.766.5272

Office of Student Financial Aid

307-766-2116

Center for Advising and Career Services

307.766.2398

 

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader