Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Board of Trustees


Members of the University of Wyoming Board of Trustees

Elected May 2016
Vice President Palmerlee Secretary MacPherson Dave True
Vice President

Elected May 2016
Elected May 2014
Treasurer Marsh Photo of John McKinley

John McKinley

Elected May 2016

Mel Baldwin

Photo of Mel Baldwin

President Bostrom

Dave Bostrom
Kermit Brown Photo of Kermit Brown Photo of David Fall David R. Fall

Larry Gubbels

Photo of Larry Gubbels Photo of Dick Scarlett

Dick Scarlett

Michelle Sullivan Photo Michelle Sullivan Photo of Wava Tully Wava Tully

Ex Officio Members 

Matthew Mead
Governor of Wyoming
Ex Officio Trustee

Governor Mead

Laurie Nichols

Laurie Nichols
UW President
Ex Officio Trustee

Michael Rotellini
ASUW President
Ex Officio Trustee

Photo of Michael Rotellini

Photo of Jillian Balow Jillian Balow
Superintendent of Public Instruction
Ex Officio Trustee

Jim Rose
Executive Director,
Wyoming Community College Commission

Ex Officio Trustee

Photo of Jim Rose    

Share This Page:

Contact Us

Board of Trustees

206 Old Main

Phone: 307-766-4121


1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon