Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Board of Trustees


Members of the University of Wyoming Board of Trustees

John MacPherson
Elected May 2016

Vice President Palmerlee MacPherson

Dave True
Vice President
Elected May 2016

Jeffrey S. Marsh
Elected May 2014

Treasurer Marsh Photo of John McKinley

John McKinley
Elected May 2016

Mel Baldwin

Photo of Mel Baldwin President Bostrom

Dave Bostrom

Kermit Brown

Photo of Kermit Brown Photo of David Fall

David R. Fall

Macey Moore

Photo of Macey Moore Photo of Dick Scarlett

Dick Scarlett

Michelle Sullivan

Photo Michelle Sullivan Photo of Wava Tully

Wava Tully

Ex Officio Members 

Matthew Mead
Governor of Wyoming
Ex Officio Trustee

Governor Mead

Laurie Nichols

Laurie Nichols
UW President
Ex Officio Trustee

Ben Wetzel
ASUW President
Ex Officio Trustee



Jillian Balow
Superintendent of Public Instruction
Ex Officio Trustee

Jim Rose
Executive Director 
Wyoming Community College Commission
Ex Officio Trustee


Share This Page:

Contact Us

Board of Trustees

206 Old Main

Phone: 307-766-4121


1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon