Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW
Menu
Contact Us

University Counseling Center

Hours of Operation:

Monday - Friday

8:00 am - 5:00 pm

341 Knight Hall

1000 E. University Avenue

Department 3708

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 307-766-2187

Fax: 307-766-3412

University Counseling Center

Meet our Staff

Toi Geil Headshot

Toi M Geil, Ph.D, Licensed Psychologist

Director
341 Knight Hall
766-2187 | tgeil@uwyo.edu

 


Staff Image

Kim Glassner, MS, Licensed Professional Counselor

Associate Director
341 Knight Hall
766-2187 | kimberg@uwyo.edu

 


Staff Image

Ty Tedmon-Jones, MA, BC-DMT, Licensed Professional Counselor

341 Knight Hall
766-2187 | ttedmon@uwyo.edu



Staff Image

Julio Brionez, Ph.D, Licensed Pychologist

341 Knight Hall
766-2187 | jbrionez@uwyo.edu 


Staff Image

Brooke Glahn, MS, PPC

Mental Health Counselor

341 Knight Hall
766-2187 | kglahn@uwyo.edu 


Staff Image

Alex Krassin, MSW, LCSW

Mental Health Counselor

341 Knight Hall
766-2187 | akrassin@uwyo.edu


Staff Image

Ellen Axtmann, MS, Licensed Professional Counselor

341 Knight Hall
307-766-2187 | eaxtmann@uwyo.edu


Staff Image

Nikki Rossetter, MS, NCC, Licensed Professional Counselor

341 Knight Hall
307-766-2187 | nrossett@uwyo.edu

 


Staff Image

Kylie Boardman, MS, PPC

Mental Health Counselor
341 Knight Hall
307-766-2187 | kjones40@uwyo.edu

 


Jason

Jason Svare, MS, PPC, AWARE Program Coordinator

Mental Health Counselor
341 Knight Hall
307-766-2187 | aware@uwyo.edu


Staff Image

Andrea McGrath, AWARE Graduate Assistant

Mental Health Counselor
341 Knight Hall
307-766-2187 | aware@uwyo.edu


Chanda

Chanda Ziegler

Office Associate
341 Knight Hall
307-766-2187 | cziegle1@uwyo.edu



Lynda

Lynnda Oslund Burnison

Office Associate
341 Knight Hall
307-766-2187 | lburni@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

University Counseling Center

Hours of Operation:

Monday - Friday

8:00 am - 5:00 pm

341 Knight Hall

1000 E. University Avenue

Department 3708

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 307-766-2187

Fax: 307-766-3412

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon