Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
Aerial photo of UW campus

Meet the team

Unit Leadership

Ryan Dinneen O'Neil, M.Ed.

Dean of Students and Associate Vice President for Student Affairs

Knight Hall 128

307-766-3296 | ryan.oneil@uwyo.edu 

Jeremy Davis, Ph.D. 

Director, Center for Student Involvement and Leadership

Wyoming Union Rm 326

307-766-4008 | Jeremy.Davis@uwyo.edu

Vacant-application coming soon!

Associate Dean and Director of Residence Life

Libby Thorson, M.S. Ed.

Assistant Dean of Students

Knight Hall 128

307-766-3296 | libby.thorson@uwyo.edu 


Dean of Students Main Office Staff

 128 Knight Hall | 307-766-3296 | dos@uwyo.edu 

Sandra Clinton

Office Associate, Senior

(307) 766-3296 | sandylyn@uwyo.edu

Shelly Schaef

Business Manager

(307) 766-3296 | sschaef@uwyo.edu 

Michelle DiPasquale, M.A.

Violence Prevention Coordinator

307-766-3296 | mdipasq1@uwyo.edu

Carl Mehta, M.A.

Student Conduct Coordinator

307-766-3296 | cmehta@uwyo.edu

Karen Drew, Ph.D.

Student Welfare Coordinator

307-766-3296 | KDrew@uwyo.edu

Kristi Gatlin

Student Welfare Coordinator

307-766-3296 | kgatlin@uwyo.edu

Connor Novotny, M.A.

Restorative Justice Coordinator

307-766-3296 | cnovotn1@uwyo.edu

 

Kaylee Bertolotto

Food Share Pantry Coordinator

307-766-3296 | uwfoodsharepantry@gmail.com 

 

Meet the Residence Life team!

The main office is located in the lower level of Washakie Center

living@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

Dean of Students Office

Knight Hall 128

Dept. 3135, 1000 E. University Dr.

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 307-766-3296

Fax: 307-766-3298

Email: dos@uwyo.edu

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon