Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
Aerial photo of UW campus

Dean of Students Staff Directory

Dean of Students Office Leadership

Phone: (307) 766-3296

Fax: (307) 766-3298

Email: dos@uwyo.edu

 

Ryan Dinneen O'Neil, M.Ed.

Dean of Students and Associate Vice President for Student Affairs

Knight Hall 128

ryan.oneil@uwyo.edu 

Jeremy Davis, M.S.

Director, Center for Student Involvement and Leadership

Wyoming Union Rm 326

Jeremy.Davis@uwyo.edu

Nycole Courtney, Ed.D.

Dean of Student Success and Graduation and Associate Vice President for Student Affairs

Alumni House

nf@uwyo.edu 

 


Dean of Students Main Office

Knight Hall 128

Phone: (307) 766-3296

Fax: (307) 766-3298

Email: dos@uwyo.edu

 

Sandra Clinton

Office Associate, Senior, for Dean of Students Office and Student Legal Services 

(307) 766-3296

sandylyn@uwyo.edu

Patricia Flores

Office Associate, Senior, for Dean of Students Office and Disability Support Services 

(307) 766-3201

pflores@uwyo.edu


Knight Hall Staff

Knight Hall 128

Phone: (307) 766-3296

Fax: (307) 766-3298

Email: dos@uwyo.edu

 

Libby Thorson, M.S.Ed.

Assistant Dean of Students

ethorson@uwyo.edu

To Be Filled

Violence Prevention Coordinator

Green Dot Program Coordinator

Karen Drew, M.S.W.

Student Welfare Coordinator

KDrew@uwyo.edu

To Be Filled

Student Welfare Coordinator

 

 

Carl Mehta, M.A.

Student Conduct Coordinator

cmehta@uwyo.edu

Kirby Skovic

UW Food Pantry Coordinator


Disability Support Services

Main Office: Knight Hall 128

Testing check in: Knight Hall 109

Phone/TTY: (307) 766-3073

Fax: (307) 766-3298

Email: udss@uwyo.edu 

 

Amanda O'Brien Busick, M.S.

Director

OBriAman@uwyo.edu 

Casey Wood, J.D.

Assistant Director 

cwood@uwyo.edu

John Porter

Coordinator

jporte29@uwyo.edu

Molli Paulson

Coordinator

mrosenba@uwyo.edu 

Sara Morris

Coordinator

sarielu@uwyo.edu

Ali Miller

Coordinator

amille52@uwyo.edu 

Jeremy Davis, M.S.

Director

Wyoming Union, Room 326

(307) 766-4008 

Jeremy.Davis@uwyo.edu

Erin Olsen, Ed.D.

Associate Director

Wyoming Union, Room 320

(307) 766-6871

olsenek@uwyo.edu

Erik Kahl, M.Ed.

Associate Director

Wyoming Union, Room 318

(307) 766-2752

ekahl@uwyo.edu 

Rachel Stevens, M.A., M.S.

Marketing & Campus Relations Coordinator

Wyoming Union, Room 047L

(307) 766-3232

rstevens@uwyo.edu

Leanna Flaherty, M.A.

Office Associate

(307) 766-3117

leanna.flaherty@uwyo.edu


Associated Students of the University of Wyoming (ASUW), CSIL

Wyoming Union, Room 020

(307) 766-5204

 

To Be Filled

Program Coordinator

(307) 766-5204

alozano@uwyo.edu

James Wheeler

Project Coordinator

(307) 766-5212

jwheele9@uwyo.edu

Shelly Schaef

Accountant

(307) 766-3830

sschaef@uwyo.edu


Associated Students Technical Service (ASTEC), CSIL

Wyoming Union, Room 020

astec@uwyo.edu 

 

Levi Wilbert

Assistant Coordinator

(307) 766-3837


Student Organizations and Entertainment, CSIL

Wyoming Union, Room 012

(307) 766-6340

 

Amanda Kuster, M.S.

Student Activities Coordinator; 7220 Entertainment

(307) 766-6344

akuster@uwyo.edu

To Be Filled

Student Organization Coordinator

studentorgs@uwyo.edu

 


Fraternity & Sorority Life (FSL), CSIL

 

Erin Wendover

Advisor

(307) 766-6306

ewendove@uwyo.edu


Multicultural Affairs (MA), CSIL

 

Melanie Vigil, M.P.A.

Latinx Student Program Advisor

Wyoming Union, Room 102

(307) 766-6797

mvigil8@uwyo.edu

To Be Filled

African Diaspora Student Program Advisor

Wyoming Union, Room 033B

(307) 766-6463

Reinette Redbird Tendore, M.S.W.

Native American Student Program Advisor

Native American Center, Room 113

(307) 766-8988

reinette@uwyo.edu

Jess Fahlsing

Gender and Sexuality Program Advisor

Wyoming Union, Room 104

(307) 766-6463

jfahlsin@uwyo.edu


Service, Leadership & Community Engagement (SLCE), CSIL

Wyoming Union, Room 033

 

Richard Raridon, M.S.

Program Coordinator, Senior

(307) 766-6812

rraridon@uwyo.edu

Shelby Kennedy, M.Ed.

Project Coordinator, Senior

(307) 766-2473

Shelby.Kennedy@uwyo.edu


Student Media, CSIL

Wyoming Union 001, 004

(307) 766-6190

Cary Berry-Smith

Supervisor

Beta House, Room 311

(307) 766-6190

cberry@uwyo.edu

Robin Lyons

Sales and Circulation Coordinator

Beta House, Room 310

(307) 766-6336

rlyons1@uwyo.edu

Maureen Morrison

Office Associate

(307) 766-6190

Maureen.morrison@uwyo.edu


Student Legal Services, CSIL

Knight Hall 128

(307) 766-3296

sls@uwyo.edu

 


Union Events Office, CSIL

Wyoming Union, Room 210

(307) 766-3161

unionres@uwyo.edu

Reserve a room

 

Quinn Marquardt

Union Operations Coordinator

(307) 766-3191

qmarquar@uwyo.edu

Dylan Cooper

Assistant Coordinator

(307) 766-3761

dcoope15@uwyo.edu


Veterans Services Center, CSIL

Wyoming Union, Room 300

 

Marty C. Martinez

Senior Project Coordinator

(307) 766-6909

mmarti77@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

Dean of Students Office

Knight Hall 128

Dept. 3135, 1000 E. University Dr.

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 307-766-3296

Fax: 307-766-3298

Email: dos@uwyo.edu

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon