Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
Dennis Coon

Interim Department Head
EN 4012
307-766-4192 | dcoon@uwyo.edu

Hertanto Adidharma

Professor
EN 4020
307-766-2909 | adidharm@uwyo.edu

Vladimir Alvarado

Professor
EN 4055
307-766-6464 | valvarad@uwyo.edu

Saman Aryana

Assistant Professor
EN 3020
307-766-1992 | saryana@uwyo.edu

Doug Cuthbertson

Doug Cuthbertson

Professor of Practice
Room 343, Energy Innovation Center
307-766-6816 | dcuthbe2@uwyo.edu

Morteza Dejam

Assistant Professor
EN 4025
307-766-4395 | mdejam@uwyo.edu

Tawfik Elshehabi

Associate Lecturer
EERB 334
307-766-4219 | telsheha@uwyo.edu

Maohong Fan

SER Professor of Chemical & Petroleum Engineering
EN 4048
307-766-5633 | mfan@uwyo.edu

Khaled Gasem

Professor
EN 3015
307-766-2845 | gasem@uwyo.edu

Lamia Goual

Associate Professor/A.J. Castagne Professor in CEAS
EERB 307A
307-766-3278 | lgoual@uwyo.edu

John Oakey

Associate Professor
EERB 435A
307-766-2518 | joakey@uwyo.edu

Mohammad Piri

SER Professor of Chemical & Petroleum Engineering
HBRF
307-766-3954 | mpiri@uwyo.edu

Soheil Saraji

Assistant Professor
EERB 307B
307-766-6557 | ssaraji@uwyo.edu

Reza Taheri

Assistant Instructional Professor
EN 4029
rtaheri1@uwyo.edu

Pejman Tahmasebi

Assistant Professor
EN 4026
307-766-6555 | ptahmase@uwyo.edu

Brian Toelle

Professor of Practice
EN 4044
307-766-6780 | btoelle@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

Petroleum Engineering

EN 4015

Dept. 3295

1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071

Email: pete-info@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on LinkedIn (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon