Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now

Professional Staff

Aleah Biertzer photo

Aleah Biertzer

HOPES Program Coordinator
Half Acre Recreation and Wellness Center, Room 107
307-766-6776 | aleah.biertzer@uwyo.edu

Kevin Bretting photo

Kevin Bretting

Fitness Coordinator
Half Acre Recreation and Wellness Center, Room 107
307-766-6843 | kevinb@uwyo.edu

Photo coming soon

Samuel Brodie

Business Manager
Half Acre Recreation and Wellness Center, Room 103B
307-766-6740 | sbrodie@uwyo.edu

Adam Comeau photo

Adam Comeau

Aquatics and Risk Management Coordinator
Half Acre Recreation and Wellness Center, Room 137
307-766-3236 | acomeau@uwyo.edu

Elise D'Alessandro Photo

Elise D'Alessandro

Outdoor Program Coordinator
Half Acre Recreation and Wellness Center, Room 141
307-766-2419 | edalessa@uwyo.edu

Garrett Genereux photo

Garrett Genereux

Outdoor Program Coordinator
Half Acre Recreation and Wellness Center, Room 141
307-766-6488 | Garrett.Genereux@uwyo.edu

Emilee Howard Photo

Emilee Howard

Rec Sports Coordinator
Half Acre Recreation and Wellness Center, Room 223
307-766-4178 | emilee.howard@uwyo.edu

Clayton Hufford Photo

Clayton Hufford

Rec Sports Coordinator
Half Acre Recreation and Wellness Center, Room 223
307-766-6396 | chufford@uwyo.edu

Jennifer Knerr photo

Jennifer Knerr

Certified Athletic Trainer
Half Acre Recreation and Wellness Center, Room 109C
307-766-6678 | jknerr@uwyo.edu

Sarah Luke photo

Sarah Luke

Assistant Director, Operations
Half Acre Recreation and Wellness Center, Room 125
307-766-3428 | sarahc@uwyo.edu

Jay McKendall photo

Jay McKendall

Assistant Director, Programs
Half Acre Recreation and Wellness Center, Room 223
307-766-6492 | jmckenda@uwyo.edu

Pat Moran photo

Pat Moran

Director
Half Acre Recreation and Wellness Center, Room 121
307-766-5586 | pmoran5@uwyo.edu

Lena Newlin photo

Lena Newlin

Assistant Director, Wellness
Half Acre Recreation and Wellness Center, Room 107
307-766-3418 | lnewlin@uwyo.edu

Katie Taylor photo

Katie Taylor

Member Services Coordinator
Half Acre Recreation and Wellness Center, Room 103
307-766-3282 | katie.taylor@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

Campus Recreation

Half Acre Rec and Wellness Center

Dept. 3604

1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-5586

Fax: (307) 766-6720

Email: rec@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window) Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window) Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon