Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Staff|Campus Recreation

Contact Us

Campus Recreation
Half Acre Recreation and Wellness Center
Dept. 3604
1000 E. University Ave.
Laramie, WY 82071
Phone: (307) 766-3370
Fax: (307) 766-6720
Email: rec@uwyo.edu
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)

Adam Burke

Club Sports Coordinator
Half Acre Rec Sports Office, 223
307-766-6396 | aburke6@uwyo.edu

Abbie Connally

Business Manager
Half Acre Business Office, 101
307-766-6740 | aconnal2@uwyo.edu

Jarred Curry

Intramural Sports Coordinator
Half Acre Rec Sports Office, 223
307-766-6492 | jarred@uwyo.edu

Donna Earley

Coordinator, Aquatic Programs
Half Acre Gym, 107C
307-766-3236 | dearley@uwyo.edu

Jennifer Heupel

Accounting Associate, Senior
Half Acre Business Office, 101
307-766-6737 | jlheupel@uwyo.edu

Erin Kyle

Fitness Coordinator
Half Acre Gym, 107
307-766-6843 | eheffron@uwyo.edu

Sarah Luke

Assistant Director, Operations
Half Acre Gym, 125
307-766-3428 | sarahc@uwyo.edu

Dan McCoy

Assistant Director, Programs
Half Acre Outdoor Program Office, 141
307-766-6488 | dmccoy@uwyo.edu

Pat Moran

Director
Half Acre Gym
307-766-5586 | pmoran5@uwyo.edu

Lena Newlin

Assistant Director, Wellness
Half Acre Gym, Wellness Center
307-766-3418 | lnewlin@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader // Accessibility Accessibility information icon