College of Business MBA class lecture by a professor in a class room

Meet Our Team

Research and Economic Development 

Vice President's Office

1000 E. University Avenue, Laramie, WY 82071

Old Main - 308 | Department 3355

Phone: 307-766-5353

Dr. Parag Chitnis

Parag Chitnis

Vice President, Research and Economic Development

Old Main - 308

307-766-5353 | pchitnis@uwyo.edu

Chelley Schneider

Chelley Schneider

Executive Assistant 

Old Main - 308

307-766-5353 | chelley@uwyo.edu

Bryce Tugwell

Bryce Tugwell

Marketing & Communications Specialist III

Bureau of Mines - 211

307-766-5353 | btugwell@uwyo.edu

Business Operations

Jami Miller

Jami Miller

Director, Business Operations

Old Main - 304

307-766-2074 | jamimill@uwyo.edu

Nicole Nelson

Nicole Nelson

Accountant

Merica Hall - 303

307-766-2022 | nnelson@uwyo.edu

Photo coming soon

Dawn Jolley

Accountant

Merica Hall - 308

307-766-2006 | djolley1@uwyo.edu

Research Services

Farrell Rapp

Farrell Rapp

Director, Research Services

Old Main - 303

307-766-2047 | fgraf@uwyo.edu

Ashlee Kupilik

Ashlee Kupilik

eRA Business Analyst, Executive

Old Main - 308

307-766-5350 | abyrdsis@uwyo.edu

Photo coming soon

Charli Ruess

Coordinator, Research Services

Old Main - 305

307-766-2264 | charli.ruess@uwyo.edu

Photo coming soon

Kasi Smart

Coordinator, Research Services

Old Main - 305

307-766-5380  | ksmart2@uwyo.edu

Photo coming soon

Tashina Lemons

Coordinator, Research Services

Old Main - 305

307-766-5380 | Tashina.Lemons@uwyo.edu

Compliance

Carolyn Brandt

Carolyn Brandt

Senior Director of Research Integrity & Compliance, Research Integrity Officer

Hill Hall - 212

307-766-3621 | carolyn.brandt@uwyo.edu

Photo coming soon

Carrie Hesco

Director, Research Security and Conflict of Interest 

Merica Hall | 308

307-766-2089 | chesco@uwyo.edu

Kevin Shimkus

Kevin Shimkus

Manager, Research Compliance

Hill Hall - 214

307-766-2002 | kshimkus@uwyo.edu

Nicole Person

Nichole Person

Coordinator, Research Compliance

Hill Hall - 212

307-766-5322 | njperson@uwyo.edu

Hannah Owens

Hannah Goodnight

Safety Specialist, Research Compliance

Hill Hall - 650

307-766-2723 | hannah.goodnight@uwyo.edu

 

Jim Herrold

Jim Herrold

Research Safety Specialist/Radiation Safety Officer, Research Compliance

Hill Hall - 651

307-766-2638 | herrold@uwyo.edu

 

 

Economic Development

An Image of Robert Macy

Robert Macy

 Director, Center for Entrepreneurship and Innovation

(307) 766-5353 | rmacy1@uwyo.edu

Curtis Biggs

Curtis Biggs

Director, Strategic Partnerships

Wyoming Technology Business Ctr

307-766-6395 | cbiggs@uwyo.edu

Victoria Smith

Victoria Smith

Project Coordinator, Senior

Wyoming Technology Business Ctr - 210

307-766-2079 | vcarper@uwyo.edu

 

Research Security and Conflict of Interest

Photo coming soon

Carrie Hesco

Director, Research Security and Conflict of Interest 

Merica Hall | 308

307-766-2089 | chesco@uwyo.edu

Wyoming Public Radio

Photo coming soon

Christina Kuzmych

General Manager, Wyoming Public Radio

Knight Hall | 76

307-766-4241 | ckuzmych@uwyo.edu

 






Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window)Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window)Find us on LinkedIn (Link opens a new window)Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window)