Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW
Menu
Contact Us

Advising • Career • Exploratory Studies Center

222 Knight Hall Dept. 3195 1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-2398

Fax: (307) 766-2089

Email: aces@uwyo.edu

ACES Logo
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window)

ACES Staff

Jo Chytka

Director
Knight Hall, Room 222
307-766-2398 | jchytka@uwyo.edu

Ann Jones

Associate Director & Career Services Liaison to College of Engineering and Applied Science
Engineering, Room 2091
307-766-2398 | aljones@uwyo.edu

Richard Miller

Associate Director
Knight Hall, Room 222
307-766-2398 | acriod@uwyo.edu

Becky Despain

Manager, Special Projects and Exploratory Studies
Knight Hall, Room 222
307-766-2398 | bdespain@uwyo.edu

Ben Herdt

Manager, Academic Advising
Knight Hall, Room 222
307-766-2398 | bherdt@uwyo.edu

Kirk Thiemann

Manager, Career Counseling
Knight Hall, Room 222
307-766-2398 | kthieman@uwyo.edu

Michelle Harris

Office Assistant, Sr.
Knight Hall, Room 222
307-766-2398 | mharri48@uwyo.edu

Kristen Rigoni

Academic and Career Counselor
Knight Hall, Room 222
307-766-2398 | krigoni@uwyo.edu

Allison Brayton

Academic and Career Counselor
Knight Hall, Room 222
307-766-2398 | abrayto1@uwyo.edu

Jesselyn Burroughs

Academic Advisor
Knight Hall, Room 222
307-766-2398 | jburrou4@uwyo.edu

Chrissy Renfro

Academic Advisor
Knight Hall, Room 222
307-766-2398 | crenfro@uwyo.edu

Tami Browning

Recruiting/Event Coordinator
Knight Hall, Room 222
307-766-2398 | tbrownin@uwyo.edu

Elise Verley

Career Services Coordinator
Knight Hall, Room 222
307-766-2398 | everley@uwyo.edu

Jonas Slonaker

Coordinator, Testing Center
Knight Hall, Room 4
307-766-2188 | utc@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

Advising • Career • Exploratory Studies Center

222 Knight Hall Dept. 3195 1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-2398

Fax: (307) 766-2089

Email: aces@uwyo.edu

ACES Logo
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon