Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
Menu
Contact Us

Advising • Career • Exploratory Studies Center

222 Knight Hall Dept. 3195 1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-2398

Email: aces@uwyo.edu

ACES Logo
Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window)

ACES Staff

Richard Miller

Richard Miller | Director

Knight Hall, Room 222

307-766-2398

acriod@uwyo.edu


Chrissy Renfro

Chrissy Renfro | Associate Director of Career Development

Knight Hall, Room 222

307-766-2398

crenfro@uwyo.edu


Academic Advisors

Becky Despain

Becky Despain | Manager, Special Projects and Exploratory Studies

Knight Hall, Room 222

307-766-2398

bdespain@uwyo.edu


Ben Herdt

Ben Herdt | Manager, Academic Advising

Knight Hall, Room 222

307-766-2398

bherdt@uwyo.edu


Brianna Casey

Carly Page | Academic Advising Professional

Knight Hall, Room 222

307-766-2398

cpage4@uwyo.edu


Brianna Casey

Dalal Bima | Academic Advising Professional

Knight Hall, Room 222

307-766-2398

dbima@uwyo.edu


Academic and Career Counselors

Kristen Rigoni

Kristen Rigoni | Academic and Career Counselor

Knight Hall, Room 222

307-766-2398

krigoni@uwyo.edu


Allison Brayton

Allison Brayton | Academic and Career Counselor

Knight Hall, Room 222

307-766-2398

abrayto1@uwyo.edu


ACES Staff

Michelle Harris

Michelle Harris | Career Services Coordinator

Knight Hall, Room 222

307-766-2398

mharri48@uwyo.edu


white placeholder image

Jeanette Yañez | Office Associate Sr.

Knight Hall, Room 222

307-766-2398

jyanez@uwyo.edu


UWYO Yellow Bucking Horse

Nicole Prehoda | Coordinator, Testing Center

Knight Hall, Room 4

307-766-2188

utc@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

Advising • Career • Exploratory Studies Center

222 Knight Hall Dept. 3195 1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-2398

Email: aces@uwyo.edu

ACES Logo
Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon