Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming

Global Resource Navigation

Give to UW
Download UW Viewbook
Visit Campus
Menu
Agricultural Production/Productivity
Matt Andersen
Dannele Peck
Ben Rashford
John Ritten
Glen Whipple
John Hewlett
Natural Resource and Environmental Economics
Chris Bastian
Roger Coupal
Kristiana Hansen
Jim Jacobs
Don McLeod
Dannele Peck
Ben Rashford
John Ritten
Steve Smutko
David Taylor
Tom Foulke
Community Economic Development
Roger Coupal
David Taylor
Jim Thompson
Tom Foulke
Management/Marketing/Finance
Chris Bastian
Mariah Ehmke
Dale Menkhaus
Carl Olson
Glen Whipple
Cole Ehmke
John Hewlett
Health Economics/Food Policy
Nicole Ballenger
Ed Bradley
Mariah Ehmke
International Trade/Agriculture
Nicole Ballenger
Ed Bradley
Carl Olson
Experimental Economics
Mariah Ehmke
Chris Bastian
Dale Menkhaus
Mediation/Collaborative Processes
Steve Smutko
Consumer/Behavioral Economics
Mariah Ehmke

Contact Us

Agricultural & Applied Economics

University of Wyoming

1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-2386

Email: coupal@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)

Faculty & Staff

Department of Agricultural and Applied Economics

FACULTY and ACADEMIC PROFESSIONALS



Associate Professor
AG-259
(307) 766-3401 | mander60@uwyo.edu

Associate Professor
AG-219
(307) 766-4377 | bastian@uwyo.edu

Professor - Department Head
AG-207
(307) 766-2386 | coupal@uwyo.edu

Extension Specialist in personal finance and rural business development
AG-234A
(307) 766-3782 | cehmke@uwyo.edu

Associate Professor
AG-216D
(307) 766-5373 | mehmke@uwyo.edu

Senior Research Scientist
AG-220
(307) 766-6205 | foulke@uwyo.edu

Associate Professor
AG-260
(307) 766-3598 | khanse18@uwyo.edu

Senior Academic Professional - Ranch/Farm Management Extension Specialist
AG-216B
(307) 766-2166 | hewlett@uwyo.edu

Assistant Professor
AG-203
608-698-4325 | vhovhann@uwyo.edu

Assistant Research Scientist
AG-218
(307) 766-5634 | yigarash@uwyo.edu

Research Scientist
James C. Hageman Sustainable Agriculture Research and Extension Center (SAREC), Lingle
308-882-0260 | blee@uwyo.edu

Professor
AG-212
(307) 766-3116 | dmcleod@uwyo.edu

Amy Nagler

Research Associate
AG-218
(307) 766-5615 | anagler@uwyo.edu

Associate Professor
AG-216
(307) 766-6412 | dpeck@uwyo.edu

Associate Professor
AG-234B
(307) 766-6474 | brashfor@uwyo.edu

Assistant Professor
AG-208
(307) 766-3788 | Chian.JonesRitten@uwyo.edu

Associate Professor
AG-203C
(307) 766-3373 | jritten@uwyo.edu

Professor and Spicer Chair
AG-209
(307) 766-5080 | steve.smutko@uwyo.edu

Professor
AG-221
(307) 766-5682 | ttaylor@uwyo.edu

Professor - Associate Dean, Director of Extension
AG-103
(307) 766-5124 | glen@uwyo.edu

Senior Academic Professional - Community Development Extension Specialist
AG-208
307-766-3695 | WilliaDD@uwyo.edu

STAFF



Janet Marsh

Office Associate
AG-205
(307) 766-2386 | windsong@uwyo.edu

Trish Hysong

Senior Office Assistant
AG-204
(307) 766-3714 | psmith14@uwyo.edu

EMERITUS and BOARD RETIRED



Professor Emeritus

ebradley@uwyo.edu

Professor Emeritus

jjj@uwyo.edu

Professor Emeritus

ceolson@uwyo.edu

Retired Professor
AG 218
(307) 766-4204 | jtgoss@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

Agricultural Production/Productivity
Matt Andersen
Dannele Peck
Ben Rashford
John Ritten
Glen Whipple
John Hewlett
Natural Resource and Environmental Economics
Chris Bastian
Roger Coupal
Kristiana Hansen
Jim Jacobs
Don McLeod
Dannele Peck
Ben Rashford
John Ritten
Steve Smutko
David Taylor
Tom Foulke
Community Economic Development
Roger Coupal
David Taylor
Jim Thompson
Tom Foulke
Management/Marketing/Finance
Chris Bastian
Mariah Ehmke
Dale Menkhaus
Carl Olson
Glen Whipple
Cole Ehmke
John Hewlett
Health Economics/Food Policy
Nicole Ballenger
Ed Bradley
Mariah Ehmke
International Trade/Agriculture
Nicole Ballenger
Ed Bradley
Carl Olson
Experimental Economics
Mariah Ehmke
Chris Bastian
Dale Menkhaus
Mediation/Collaborative Processes
Steve Smutko
Consumer/Behavioral Economics
Mariah Ehmke

Contact Us

Agricultural & Applied Economics

University of Wyoming

1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-2386

Email: coupal@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Vimeo Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon