Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Faculty & Staff|Department of Agricultural and Applied Economics
Agricultural Production/Productivity
Matt Andersen
Larry Held
Dannele Peck
Ben Rashford
John Ritten
Glen Whipple
John Hewlett
Natural Resource and Environmental Economics
Chris Bastian
Roger Coupal
Kristiana Hansen
Jim Jacobs
Don McLeod
Dannele Peck
Ben Rashford
John Ritten
Alan Schroeder
Steve Smutko
David Taylor
Tom Foulke
Community Economic Development
Roger Coupal
David Taylor
Jim Thompson
Tom Foulke
Management/Marketing/Finance
Chris Bastian
Mariah Ehmke
Larry Held
Dale Menkhaus
Carl Olson
Glen Whipple
Cole Ehmke
John Hewlett
Health Economics/Food Policy
Nicole Ballenger
Ed Bradley
Mariah Ehmke
International Trade/Agriculture
Nicole Ballenger
Ed Bradley
Carl Olson
Experimental Economics
Mariah Ehmke
Chris Bastian
Dale Menkhaus
Mediation/Collaborative Processes
Alan Schroeder
Steve Smutko
Consumer/Behavioral Economics
Mariah Ehmke

Contact Us

Agricultural & Applied Economics
University of Wyoming
1000 E. University Ave.
Laramie, WY 82071
Phone: (307) 766-2386
Email: coupal@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor

Matt Andersen

Associate Professor
AG-259
(307) 766-3401 | mander60@uwyo.edu
Professor

Nicole Ballenger

Professor
AG-210
(307) 766-5128 | nicoleb@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor

Chris Bastian

Associate Professor
AG-219
(307) 766-4377 | bastian@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor

Ed Bradley

Associate Professor
AG-309
(307) 766-3690 | ebradley@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor - Department Head

Roger Coupal

Associate Professor - Department Head
AG-207
(307) 766-2386 | coupal@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor

Mariah Ehmke

Associate Professor
AG-216D
(307) 766-5373 | mehmke@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor

Kristiana Hansen

Assistant Professor
AG-260
(307) 766-3598 | khanse18@uwyo.edu
Professor

Larry Held

Professor
AG-211
(307) 766-2325 | held@uwyo.edu
Professor Emeritus

Jim Jacobs

Professor Emeritus
AG-260
(307) 766-3598 | jjj@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor

Don McLeod

Associate Professor
AG-212
(307) 766-3116 | dmcleod@uwyo.edu
Professor

Dale Menkhaus

Professor
AG-210
(307) 766-5128 | menkhaus@uwyo.edu
Professor Emeritus

Carl Olson

Professor Emeritus
AG-203
(307) 766-6349 | ceolson@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor

Dannele Peck

Associate Professor
AG-214
(307) 766-6412 | dpeck@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor

Benjamin Rashford

Associate Professor
AG-234B
(307) 766-6474 | brashfor@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor

John Ritten

Assistant Professor
AG-203C
(307) 766-3373 | jritten@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor

Alan Schroeder

Associate Professor
AG-216C
(307) 766-5133 | conrad@uwyo.edu
Professor and Spicer Chair

Steve Smutko

Professor and Spicer Chair
AG-209
(307) 766-5080 | steve.smutko@uwyo.edu
Professor

David "Tex" Taylor

Professor
AG-221
(307) 766-5682 | ttaylor@uwyo.edu
Retired Professor

Jim Thompson

Retired Professor
AG 218
(307) 766-4204 | jtgoss@uwyo.edu
Professor - Associate Dean, Director of Extension

Glen Whipple

Professor - Associate Dean, Director of Extension
AG-103
(307) 766-5124 | glen@uwyo.edu
Academic Professional - Extension Specialist in personal finance and rural business development

Cole Ehmke

Academic Professional - Extension Specialist in personal finance and rural business development
AG-234A
(307) 766-3782 | cehmke@uwyo.edu
Senior Research Scientist

Thomas Foulke

Senior Research Scientist
AG-220
(307) 766-6205 | foulke@uwyo.edu
Senior Academic Professional - Ranch/Farm Management Extension Specialist

John P. Hewlett

Senior Academic Professional - Ranch/Farm Management Extension Specialist
AG-216B
(307) 766-2166 | hewlett@uwyo.edu
Temporary Lecturer

Bill Biles

Temporary Lecturer
AG-218
(307) 766-4204 | wbiles@uwyo.edu
Research Scientist

Scott Lieske

Research Scientist
AG-306
(307) 766-3709 | lieske@uwyo.edu
Research Associate

Amy Nagler

Research Associate
AG-218
(307) 766-5615 | anagler@uwyo.edu
Post Doctoral Research Associate

Tina Wilson

Post Doctoral Research Associate
AG-208
(307) 766-3788 | twillso1@uwyo.edu
Office Associate

Janet Marsh

Office Associate
AG-205
(307) 766-2386 | windsong@uwyo.edu
Accounting Associate

Lorraine Harrison

Accounting Associate
AG-204
(307) 766-3714 | lharison@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader