Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

MSIV Staff

Nick Wohlers

Cadet Battalion Commander
Hometown: Sheridan, WY
Major: Kinesiology | nwohlers@uwyo.edu

Jim Ward

Cadet Command Sergeant Major
Hometown: Cheyenne, WY
Major: International Studies | jward15@uwyo.edu

Benjamin McArthur

Cadet S1
Hometown: Fairview, WY
Major: Petroleum Engineering | bmcarthu@uwyo.edu

Samantha Czech

Cadet Assistant S1
Hometown: Laramie, WY
Major: Kinesiology | sczech@uwyo.edu

Charles Vanpatten

Cadet Assistant S1
Hometown: Gillette, WY
Major: Social Studies Secondary Education | cvanpat4@uwyo.edu

Travis Stevens-White

Cadet Assistant S2
Hometown: Herndon, VA
Major: Law | tsteve13@uwyo.edu

Sean Kaspirisin

Cadet S3
Hometown: Lino Lakes, MN
Major: Chemical Engineering | Chemistry | skaspris@uwyo.edu

Aaron Andrews

Cadet Assistant S3
Hometown: Arvada, CO
Major: Criminal Justice | aandrew8@uwyo.edu

Garrett Stanfill

Cadet Assistant S3
Hometown: Kiowa, CO
Major: Criminal Justice | gstanfil@uwyo.edu

Kalea Moore

Cadet Assistant S3
Hometown: Denver, CO
Major: Social Sciences | kmoore39@uwyo.edu

Will Timmons

Cadet Assistant S3
Hometown: Anchorage, AK
Major: Business Econ | wtimmons@uwyo.edu

Cassandra Vanpatten

Cadet Assistant S4
Hometown: Gillette, WY
Major: Kinesiology | cvanpat3@uwyo.edu

Morgan Armstrong

Cadet Assistant S4
Hometown: Thornton, CO
Major: International Studies | marmstr7@uwyo.edu

Kris Hoffman

Cadet S5
Hometown: Troutville, VA
Major: Business Economics | khoffma8@uwyo.edu

Connor Dingae

Cadet S6
Hometown: Loveland, CO
Major: Mechanical Engineering | cdingae@uwyo.edu

Eric Rush

Recruiting
Hometown: Arvada, CO
Major: Communications | erush@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

Contact Us

Dept. of Military Science

Dept. 3167

armyrotc@uwyo.edu

1000 E. University Ave

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-3390

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon