Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
Three students playing instruments in Buchanan Center

Dean's Office

Camellia Moses Okpodu

Camellia Moses Okpodu

Dean

307-766-4106 | asdean1@uwyo.edu

Daniel Dale

Associate Dean

(307) 766-4106 | ddale@uwyo.edu

Teena Gabrielson

Associate Dean

(307) 766-4106 | tgabrie1@uwyo.edu

Scott Turpen

Scott Turpen

Associate Dean

307-766-4106 | sturpen@uwyo.edu

Laurie Sanchez

Director, Business Operations

(307) 766-2644 | lsanchez@uwyo.edu

Cassie Reddick

Cassie Reddick

College Affairs Coordinator

(307) 766-2640 | creddick@uwyo.edu

Brendan Green

Brendan Green

Office Associate

307-766-4106 | bgreen16@uwyo.edu

Ian Worthing

Ian Worthing

Assistant Director of Business Operations

307-766-2643 | ian.worthing@uwyo.edu

Thao Pham McVay

Thao Pham McVay

Grants Manager

(307) 766-2757 | tmcvay1@uwyo.edu

Aaron Freland

Manager, Academic Advising

(307) 766-4056 | afreland@uwyo.edu

Tabatha Spencer

Tabatha Spencer

Science Initiative Project Manager

(307) 766-4447 | tspence5@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

College of Arts and Sciences

University of Wyoming

1000 E. University Ave, Dept. 3254

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-4106

Email: asdean@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window) Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon