Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now

University Assessment Coordinators

Assessment of Student Learning

Anne Alexander, Associate Vice President
Office of Academic Affairs
307/766-4286
aalex@uwyo.edu

Sue Koller, Associate Director
Office of Institutional Analysis
307/766-2896
ssavor@uwyo.edu

Mary Aquayo, Asst to VP Student Aff
VP of Student Affairs
307/766-5123
marya@uwyo.edu

Mark Lyford, Asst University Assessment Specialist
Office of Academic Affairs
307/766-2897
Mahler@uwyo.edu

Steve Barrett, Assoc Dean/Assoc Professor
College of Engineering & Applied Science
307/766-6181
steveb@uywo.edu
Erika Prager, University Assessment Specialist
Office of Academic Affairs
307/766-2897
ekprager@uwyo.edu

Donna Brown, Executive Director/Professor
Ellbogen Center for Teaching & Learning
307/766-4846
dmbrown@uwyo.edu

Leslie Rush, Assoc Dean/Associate Professor
College of Education
307/766-2163
lrush@uwyo.edu

James Delaney, Assoc Dean/Professor
College of Law
307/766-2182
jdelaney@uwyo.edu

Scott Seville, Associate Dean
UW Outreach School
307/268-2543
sseville@uwyo.edu

Darcy DeTienne, Director
Wyoming Union
307/766-3765
darcyd@uwyo.edu

Audrey Shalinksy, Associate Dean/Professor
College of Arts & Sciences
307/766-6542
ashal@uwyo.edu

Cheryl Goldenstein, Assoc Librarian
Coe Libraries
307/766-6734
cgold@uwyo.edu

Mark Stayton, Interim Associate Dean/Assoc Prof
College of Agriculture & Natural Resources
307/766-3721
stayton@uwyo.edu

Mary Hardin Jones, Assoc Dean/Professor
College of Health Sciences
307/766-5710
mhardinj@uwyo.edu

Philip Varca, Associate Dean/Professor
College of Business
307/766-3799
philip@uwyo.edu

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon