Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
Menu
Contact Us

ASUW Office

1000 E. University Ave.

Wyoming Union, Room 020, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-5204

Email: asuwgov@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window) Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window)

Current ASUW Senators

Associated Students of the University of Wyoming

Isaac Almejo-Ponce

Committees: TBA
Office Hours: TBA
ialmejop@uwyo.edu

Cord Anderson

Committees: TBA
Office Hours: TBA
cande102@uwyo.edu

Anthony Castronovo

Committees: TBA
Office Hours: TBA
acastron@uwyo.edu

Jared Clapper

Committees: TBA
Office Hours: TBA
jclappe2@uwyo.edu

Kaycee Clark

Committees: TBA
Office Hours: TBA
kclarkme@uwyo.edu

Madison Engelby

Committees: TBA
Office Hours: TBA
mengelby@uwyo.edu

Katherine Etchepare

Committees: TBA
Office Hours: TBA
ketechepa@uwyo.edu

Junior Grimes

Committees: TBA
Office Hours: TBA
dgrimes2@uwyo.edu

Allison Grimm

Committees: TBA
Office Hours: TBA
agrimm1@uwyo.edu

Ashton Hacke

Committees: TBA
Office Hours: TBA
ahacke@uwyo.edu

Caitlin Heddins

Committees: TBA
Office Hours: TBA
cheddins@uwyo.edu

Michaela McGee

Committees: TBA
Office Hours: TBA
mmcgee12@uwyo.edu

Ashlynne Meiklejohn

Committees: TBA
Office Hours: TBA
ameikelej@uwyo.edu

Kameron Murfitt

Committees: TBA
Office Hours: TBA
kmurfitt@uwyo.edu

Jessica Petri

Committees: TBA
Office Hours: TBA
jpetri3@uwyo.edu

Ivan Sapien

Committees: TBA
Office Hours: TBA
jsapien@uwyo.edu

Cole Schliebe

Committees: TBA
Office Hours: TBA
cschliebe@uwyo.edu

Bridger Sparks

Committees: TBA
Office Hours: TBA
bsparks4@uwyo.edu

Brittany Stadler

Committees: TBA
Office Hours: TBA
bstadler@uwyo.edu

Hunter Swilling

Committees: TBA
Office Hours: TBA
hswillin@uwyo.edu

Madyson Willis

Committees: TBA
Office Hours: TBA
mwillis8@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

ASUW Office

1000 E. University Ave.

Wyoming Union, Room 020, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-5204

Email: asuwgov@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window) Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon