Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now

First-Year Senators

Colter Anderson

Colter Anderson

Committee: Procedures
ASUW Committee: Advocacy, Diversity, and Policy
cander99@uwyo.edu

Adrianne Blum

Adrianne Blum

Committee: Diversity and Student Outreach
ASUW Committee: Student Outreach and Programming
ablum2@uwyo.edu

Allison Brown

Allison Brown

Committee: Steering
ASUW Committee: RSO Funding Board
abrown80@uwyo.edu

Jatin Cranmore

Jatin Cranmore

Committee: Diversity and Student Outreach; Procedures
ASUW Committee: N/A
jcranmor@uwyo.edu

Seth Dalton

Seth Dalton

Committee: Programming and Traditions
ASUW Committee: RSO Funding Board
sdalton1@uwyo.edu

Allison Dodds

Allison Dodds

Committee: Procedures
ASUW Committee: Student Outreach and Programming
adodds2@uwyo.edu

Madison Engelby

Madison Engelby

Committee: Procedures
ASUW Committee: Programs and Institutional Development
mengelby@uwyo.edu

Ashton Love

Ashton Love

Committee: Diversity and Student Outreach
ASUW Committee: Advocacy, Diversity, and Policy
alove5@uwyo.edu

Benjamin Newell

Benjamin Newell

Committee: Programming and Traditions
ASUW Committee: Budget and Planning
bnewell2@uwyo.edu

Zachary Pitts

Zachary Pitts

Committee: Procedures
ASUW Committee: RSO Funding Board
zpitts@uwyo.edu

Logan Raper

Logan Raper

Committee: Steering
ASUW Committee: Budget and Planning
lraper1@uwyo.edu

Jeremy Rief

Jeremy Rief

Committee: Steering
ASUW Committee: Programs and Institutional Development
jrief@uwyo.edu

Ivan Sapien

Ivan Sapien

Committee: Diversity and Student Outreach
ASUW Committee: Advocacy, Diversity, and Policy
jsapien@uwyo.edu

Donald Shelton

Donald Shelton

Committee: Diversity and Student Outreach
ASUW Committee: Budget and Planning
dshelto6@uwyo.edu

Hunter Swilling

Hunter Swilling

Committee: Steering
ASUW Committee: Advocacy, Diversity, and Policy
hswillin@uwyo.edu

William Tull

William Tull

Committee: Steering
ASUW Committee: Steering
wtull@uwyo.edu

Sage Walton

Sage Walton

Committee: Programming and Traditions
ASUW Committee: RSO Funding Board
swalton1@uwyo.edu

Angela Zhu

Angela Zhu

Committee: Programming and Traditions
ASUW Committee: Student Outreach and Programming
azhu@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

ASUW Office

1000 E. University Ave.

Wyoming Union, Room 020, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-5204

Email: asuwgov@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window) Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon