Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Content

ASUW Senators|Associated Students of the University of Wyoming

The ASUW Senate is made up of senators representing their academic colleges. Seats are allocated as outlined in the ASUW Constitution and calculated before the start of each term. The current breakdown of senate seats is as follows:


Click the colleges on the left to see the current senators.

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us