Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Freshman Senators

Connor Bergman

College of Arts and Sciences
Committees: Programming
cbergma2@uwyo.edu

Reba Brenner

College of Arts and Sciences
Committees: Programming
rbrenner@uwyo.edu

Jamie Bridenstine

College of Arts and Sciences
Committees: Steering
jbridens@uwyo.edu

Madison Clark

College of Agriculture
Committees: Procedures
mclark31@uwyo.edu

Eben Cowger

College of Arts and Sciences
Committees: Procedures
ecowger@uwyo.edu

Hailey Dixon

College of Arts and Sciences
Committees: Programming
hdixon2@uwyo.edu

Pax Mitchell

College of Engineering
Committees: Spirit and Traditions
pmitche3@uwyo.edu

Teige Mullin

College of Arts and Sciences
Committees: Steering
tmullin@uwyo.edu

Josef Nelson

College of Business
Committees: Steering
jnelso67@uwyo.edu

Aubrey Newton

College of Education
Committees: Programming
anewton2@uwyo.edu

Hannah Nieslanik

College of Health Sciences
Committees: Procedures
hnieslan@uwyo.edu

Veronica Parish

College of Business
Committees: Steering
vparish@uwyo.edu

Caleb Richmond

College of Engineering
Committees: Spirit and Traditions
crichmon@uwyo.edu

Paul Richter

College of Arts and Sciences
Committees: Programming
prichte2@uwyo.edu

Emily Sinnott

College of Engineering
Committees: Procedures
esinnott@uwyo.edu

Jessica Walsh

College of Engineering
Committees: Spirit and Traditions
jwalsh24@uwyo.edu

Daniel Wang

College of Engineering
Committees: Spirit and Traditions
twang4@uwyo.edu

Jacob Weinzierl

College of Health Sciences
Committees: Procedures
jweinzie@uwyo.edu

Brittney Wells

College of Engineering
Committees: Spirit and Traditions
bwells15@uwyo.edu

Jaynie Welsh

College of Agriculture
Committees: Programming
jwelsh7@uwyo.edu

Ben Wetzel

College of Arts and Sciences
Committees: Steering
bwetzel@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader