Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Freshman Senators

Connor Bergman

College of Arts and Sciences
Committee: Programming
cbergma2@uwyo.edu

Reba Brenner

College of Arts and Sciences
Committee: Steering
rbrenner@uwyo.edu

Madison Clark

College of Agriculture
Committees: Procedures
mclark31@uwyo.edu

Eben Cowger

College of Arts and Sciences
Committee: Procedures
ecowger@uwyo.edu

Hailey Dixon

College of Arts and Sciences
Committee: Programming
hdixon2@uwyo.edu

Alex McKenna

College of Health Science
Committee: Procedures
amckenna@uwyo.edu

Bailey Mlinar

College of Arts and Sciences
Committee: Programming
bmlinar@uwyo.edu

Teige Mullin

College of Arts and Sciences
Committee: Steering
tmullin@uwyo.edu

Josef Nelson

College of Business
Committee: Steering
jnelso67@uwyo.edu

Aubrey Newton

College of Education
Committee: Programming
anewton2@uwyo.edu

Caleb Richmond

College of Engineering
Committee: Spirit and Traditions
crichmon@uwyo.edu

Emily Sinnott

College of Engineering
Committee: Procedures
esinnott@uwyo.edu

Jessica Walsh

College of Engineering
Committee: Spirit and Traditions
jwalsh24@uwyo.edu

Daniel Wang

College of Engineering
Committee: Spirit and Traditions
twang4@uwyo.edu

Jaynie Welsh

College of Agriculture
Committee: Steering
jwelsh7@uwyo.edu

Ben Wetzel

College of Arts and Sciences
Committee: Steering
bwetzel@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader // Accessibility Accessibility information icon