Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Content

Department of Botany|College of Arts and Sciences

Contact Us

Department of Botany
Aven Nelson Room 114
Department of Botany, 3165
1000 E. University Ave.
Laramie, WY 82071
Phone: 1-307-766-2380
Fax: 1-307-766-2851
Email: odell@uwyo.edu

Graduate Students

Ewers Lab

Timothy Aston

Ewers Lab
Berry Center 112
| taston@uwyo.edu

Christopher Beltz



| cbeltz@uwyo.edu
Brown Lab

Kyle Bolenbaugh

Brown Lab
Aven Nelson 219
| kbolenba@uwyo.edu
Pendall Lab

Bujidmaa Borkhuu

Pendall Lab
Aven Nelson 107
| bborkhuu@uwyo.edu
Brown Lab

Mark Brown

Brown Lab
Aven Nelson 220
| mbrown79@uwyo.edu
Pendall Lab

Nicholas Brown

Pendall Lab
Aven Nelson 203\205
| nbrown19@uwyo.edu
Hartman Lab

Lori Brummer

Hartman Lab
Herbarium
| lbrummer@uwyo.edu
Tinker Lab

Paige Copenhaver

Tinker Lab
Aven Nelson 210
| pcopenha@uwyo.edu
Miller Lab

Nicholas Dowie

Miller Lab
Berry Center 310
| ndowie@uwyo.edu
Reiners Lab

Jason Edwards

Reiners Lab
Berry Center 310
| jedwar19@uwyo.edu
Ewers Lab

John Frank

Ewers Lab
Williams Conservatory B1
| jfrank5@uwyo.edu
Buerkle Lab

Monia Haselhorst

Buerkle Lab
Aven Nelson 202
| mhaselho@uwyo.edu
Pendall Lab

Claire Hudson

Pendall Lab
Aven Nelson 205
| chudson6@uwyo.edu
Weinig Lab

Charley Hubbard

Weinig Lab
Aven Nelson 126
| chubbar9@uwyo.edu
Hartman Lab

Josh Irwin

Hartman Lab
Herbarium
| jirwin1@uwyo.edu
Jackson Lab

Rachel Jones

Jackson Lab
Berry Center 310
| rjones36@uwyo.edu
Ewers Lab

Andrew (Drew) King

Ewers Lab
Aven Nelson 107
| drewski@uwyo.edu
Hartman Lab

Michael Kirkpatrick

Hartman Lab
Herbarium
| mkirkpa3@uwyo.edu
Jackson Lab

Yao Liu

Jackson Lab
Berry Center 112
| yliu11@uwyo.edu
Buerkle Lab

Elizabeth (Liz) Mandeville

Buerkle Lab
Aven Nelson 202
| emandevi@uwyo.edu
Lauenroth Lab

Trace Martyn

Lauenroth Lab
Aven Nelson 133
| tmartyn@uwyo.edu
Lauenroth Lab

Lynn Moore

Lauenroth Lab
Aven Nelson 133
| lmoore7@uwyo.edu
Tinker Lab

Kellen Nelson

Tinker Lab
Aven Nelson 210
| knelso48@uwyo.edu
Pendall Lab

Laura Nelson

Pendall Lab
Aven Nelson 205
|
Tinker Lab

Gregory Pappas

Tinker Lab
Aven Nelson 210
| gpappas@uwyo.edu
Ewers Lab/Atmos Sci.

David Reed

Ewers Lab/Atmos Sci.
Williams Conservatory B1
| dreed12@uwyo.edu
Burke Lab

Caitlin Rottler

Burke Lab
Aven Nelson 133
| crottler@uwyo.edu
Weinig Lab

Matthew Rubin

Weinig Lab
Aven Nelson 126
| mrubin@uwyo.edu
Ewers Lab

Heather Speckman

Ewers Lab
Williams Conservatory B1
| hspeckma@uwyo.edu
Hartman Lab

Emma Stewart

Hartman Lab
Herbarium
| estewar6@uwyo.edu
Ewers Lab

Rachel Strawn

Ewers Lab
Williams Conservatory B1
| rstrawn@uwyo.edu
Lauenroth Lab

Kyle Taylor

Lauenroth Lab
Aven Nelson 133
| ktaylo29@uwyo.edu
Hartman Lab

Georgia Thomas

Hartman Lab
Aven Nelson 311
| gthomas7@uwyo.edu
Miller Lab

Steven Trowbridge

Miller Lab
Aven Nelson 221
| strowbri@uwyo.edu
Weinig/Ewers Lab

Yulia Yarkhunova

Weinig/Ewers Lab
Aven Nelson 126
| yyarkhun@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us