Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Department of Botany|College of Arts and Sciences

Contact Us

Department of Botany
Aven Nelson Room 114
Department of Botany, 3165
1000 E. University Ave.
Laramie, WY 82071
Phone: 1-307-766-2380
Fax: 1-307-766-2851
Email: odell@uwyo.edu
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)

Graduate Students

Timothy Aston

Ewers Lab
Berry Center 112
taston@uwyo.edu

Christopher Beltz



cbeltz@uwyo.edu

Kyle Bolenbaugh

Brown Lab
Aven Nelson 219
kbolenba@uwyo.edu

Bujidmaa Borkhuu

Pendall Lab
Aven Nelson 107
bborkhuu@uwyo.edu

Mark Brown

Brown Lab
Aven Nelson 220
earthbory@uwyo.edu

Nicholas Brown

Pendall Lab
Aven Nelson 203\205
nbrown19@uwyo.edu

Lori Brummer

Hartman Lab
Herbarium
lbrummer@uwyo.edu

Paige Copenhaver

Tinker Lab
Aven Nelson 210
pcopenha@uwyo.edu

Nicholas Dowie

Miller Lab
Berry Center 310
ndowie@uwyo.edu

Jason Edwards

Reiners Lab
Berry Center 310
jedwar19@uwyo.edu

John Frank

Ewers Lab
Williams Conservatory B1
jfrank5@uwyo.edu

Jiemin Guo

Williams Lab
Aven Nelson
@uwyo.edu

Monia Haselhorst

Buerkle Lab
Aven Nelson 202
mhaselho@uwyo.edu

Paul Hood


Aven Nelson
@uwyo.edu

Claire Hudson

Pendall Lab
Aven Nelson 205
chudson6@uwyo.edu

Charley Hubbard

Weinig Lab
Aven Nelson 126
chubbar9@uwyo.edu

Josh Irwin

Hartman Lab
Herbarium
jirwin1@uwyo.edu

Tony Jijina

Currano Lab
WCO B3
@uwyo.edu

Rachel Jones

Jackson Lab
Berry Center 310
rjones36@uwyo.edu

Andrew (Drew) King

Ewers Lab
Aven Nelson 107
drewski@uwyo.edu

Michael Kirkpatrick

Hartman Lab
Herbarium
mkirkpa3@uwyo.edu

Yao Liu

Jackson Lab
Berry Center 112
yliu11@uwyo.edu

Elizabeth (Liz) Mandeville

Buerkle Lab
Aven Nelson 202
emandevi@uwyo.edu

Trace Martyn

Lauenroth Lab
Aven Nelson 133
tmartyn@uwyo.edu

Lynn Moore

Lauenroth Lab
Aven Nelson 133
lmoore7@uwyo.edu

Kellen Nelson

Tinker Lab
Aven Nelson 210
knelso48@uwyo.edu

Laura Nelson

Pendall Lab
Aven Nelson 205

Gregory Pappas

Tinker Lab
Aven Nelson 210
gpappas@uwyo.edu

Caitlin Rottler

Burke Lab
Aven Nelson 133
crottler@uwyo.edu

Matthew Rubin

Weinig Lab
Aven Nelson 126
mrubin@uwyo.edu

Heather Speckman

Ewers Lab
Williams Conservatory B1
hspeckma@uwyo.edu

Rachel Strawn

Ewers Lab
Williams Conservatory B1
rstrawn@uwyo.edu

Kyle Taylor

Lauenroth Lab
Aven Nelson 133
ktaylo29@uwyo.edu

Georgia Thomas

Hartman Lab
Aven Nelson 311
gthomas7@uwyo.edu

Steven Trowbridge

Miller Lab
Aven Nelson 221
strowbri@uwyo.edu

Yulia Yarkhunova

Weinig/Ewers Lab
Aven Nelson 126
yyarkhun@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader