Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now

College of Engineering and Applied Science

Contacts

College of Engineering and Applied Science Dean's Office

Name Title Phone E-mail
Dr. Cameron Wright Dean of Engineering 766-4229 ChgW@uwyo.edu
Dr. David Mukai Associate Dean, Undergraduate Education, Associate Professor 766-2390 dmukai@uwyo.edu
Dr. David Bagley Associate Dean, Grad Education/Research, Professor 766-3186 bagley@uwyo.edu
Mēgan Barber Director, Business Operations 766-4257 mbarber@uwyo.edu
Baillie Miller Project Coordinator, Senior 766-6433 bmille42@uwyo.edu
Jeanne Moede Administrative Associate 766-4992 jmoede@uwyo.edu

Department of Atmospheric Science

Name Title Phone E-mail
Dr. Bart Geerts Head of Atmospheric Science 766-2261 geerts@uwyo.edu
Charlotte While Office Associate / Flight Scheduler 766-5352 cfoster6@uwyo.edu

Department of Chemical Engineering

Name Title Phone E-mail
Dr. Patrick Johnson Head of Chemical Engineering 766-6524 pjohns27@uwyo.edu
Vacant Office Associate, Sr. 766-2500 che-info@uwyo.edu

Department of Civil and Architectural

Name Title Phone E-mail
Dr. Anthony "Tony" Denzer Head of Civil and Architectural Engineering 766-5256 tdenzer@uwyo.edu
Mindy Zwieg Office Associate, Sr. 766-2390 mzwieg@uwyo.edu

Department of Computer Science

Name Title Phone E-mail
Dr. Ruben Gamboa Head of Computer Science 766-5190 ruben@uwyo.edu
Katelyn Hargrove Office Associate, Sr. 766-2240 khargrov@uwyo.edu

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Name Title Phone E-mail
Dr. John McInroy Head of Electrical and Computer Engineering 766-5599 mcinroy@uwyo.edu
Katelyn Hargrove Office Associate, Sr. 766-2240 khargrov@uwyo.edu

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Name Title Phone E-mail
Dr. Carl Frick Head of Mechanical Engineering 766-2122 cfrick@uwyo.edu
Amy Reed Office Associate, Sr. 766-2122 areed26@uwyo.edu

Department of  Petroleum Engineering

Name Title Phone E-mail
Dr. Dennis Coon Interim Head of  Petroleum Engineering 766-4192 dcoon@uwyo.edu
Michele Foist Office Associate, Sr. 766-4258 muryfois@uwyo.edu 
Contact Us

College of Engineering and Applied Science

Dean's Office

EERB 401

1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-4253

Email: enginfo@uwyo.edu

College of Engineering and Applied Science Logo
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window) Find us on LinkedIn (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon