Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

College of Engineering and Applied Science

Contacts

College of Engineering and Applied Science Dean's Office

NameTitlePhoneE-mail
Dr. Michael Pishko Dean of Engineering 766-4253 mpishko@uwyo.edu
Dr. Steven Barrett Associate Dean 766-6181 steveb@uwyo.edu
Dr. Paul Dellenback Associate Dean 766-2261 pad@uwyo.edu
Megan Barber Business Manager, Executive 766-4257 mbarber@uwyo.edu
Baillie Miller Coordinator of Alumni and Government Relations 766-6433 bmille42@uwyo.edu

Department of Atmospheric Science

NameTitlePhoneE-mail
Dr. Thomas Parish Head of Atmospheric Science 766-5153 parish@uwyo.edu
Charlotte While Office Associate / Flight Scheduler 766-5352 cfoster6@uwyo.edu

Department of Chemical Engineering

NameTitlePhoneE-mail
Dr. Vladimir Alvarado Interim Head of Chemical Engineering 766-4192 valvarad@uwyo.edu
Heather Warren Office Associate 766-2500 hwarren@uwyo.edu
Natellie Jenkins Accounting Associate, Sr. 766-5185 njenkins@uwyo.edu

Department of Civil and Architectural

NameTitlePhoneE-mail
Dr. Anthony "Tony" Denzer Head of Civil and Architectural Engineering 766-5256 tdenzer@uwyo.edu
Mindy Zwieg Office Associate, Sr. 766-2390 mzwieg@uwyo.edu

Department of Computer Science

NameTitlePhoneE-mail
Dr. James Caldwell Head of Computer Science 766-5190 jlc@cs.uwyo.edu
Office Associate, Sr. 766-5190

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

NameTitlePhoneE-mail
Dr. John McInroy Head of Electrical and Computer Engineering 766-5599 mcinroy@uwyo.edu
Gale Bandsma Office Associate, SR 766-2240 bandsma@uwyo.edu

Department of Mechanical Engineering

NameTitlePhoneE-mail
Dr. Carl Frick Head of Mechanical Engineering 766-2122 cfrick@uwyo.edu
Kristie Brewer
Office Associate, SR 766-2122 kbrewer@uwyo.edu

Department of  Petroleum Engineering

NameTitlePhoneE-mail
Dr. Hertanto Adidharma Head of  Petroleum Engineering 766-3209 adidharm@uwyo.edu
Michele Foist Office Associate, SR 766-4258 muryfois@uwyo.edu 

Share This Page:

Contact Us

College of Engineering and Applied Science

Dean's Office

EN 2085

1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 307-766-4253

Email: enginfo@uwyo.edu

College of Engineering and Applied Science Logo
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window) Find us on LinkedIn (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon