Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Services|University of Wyoming Extension

Steven L. Miller
College of Agriculture and Natural Resources, Room 123
(307) 766-6342 | slmiller@uwyo.edu

Tana Stith or Bernadette Van der Vliet
College of Agriculture and Natural Resources, Room 121 or Room 123
(307) 766-3559 or (307) 766-5157 | tana@uwyo.edu

Stan Skrabut
College of Agriculture and Natural Resources, Room 120
(307) 766-3722 | skrabut@uwyo.edu

Ann Tanaka
College of Agriculture and Natural Resources, Room 118
(307) 766-3571 | atanaka@uwyo.edu

Theresa Chavez
College of Agriculture and Natural Resources, Room 36c
(307) 766-3194 | tchavez1@uwyo.edu

David Keto
College of Agriculture and Natural Resources, Room 34
(307) 766-5695 | dketo@uwyo.edu

Dee Bixby
Merica Hall 7
(307) 766-2115 | bixbyd@uwyo.edu

Dee Bixby
College of Agriculture and Natural Resources, Room 123
(307) 766-2115 | bixbyd@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader