Skip to Main Content

Services|University of Wyoming Extension
Steven L. Miller

Written Communications

Steven L. Miller
College of Agriculture and Natural Resources, Room 123
(307) 766-6342 | slmiller@uwyo.edu
Tana Stith or Bernadette Van der Vliet

Graphic Design

Tana Stith or Bernadette Van der Vliet
College of Agriculture and Natural Resources, Room 121 or Room 123
(307) 766-3559 or (307) 766-5157 | tana@uwyo.edu
Stan Skrabut

Instructional Support

Stan Skrabut
College of Agriculture and Natural Resources, Room 120
(307) 766-3722 | skrabut@uwyo.edu
Ann Tanaka

Web Development

Ann Tanaka
College of Agriculture and Natural Resources, Room 118
(307) 766-3571 | atanaka@uwyo.edu
Theresa Chavez

Technical Support

Theresa Chavez
College of Agriculture and Natural Resources, Room 36c
(307) 766-3194 | tchavez1@uwyo.edu
David Keto

Media Production

David Keto
College of Agriculture and Natural Resources, Room 34
(307) 766-5695 | dketo@uwyo.edu
Dee Bixby

Resource Center

Dee Bixby
Merica Hall 7
(307) 766-2115 | bixbyd@uwyo.edu
Dee Bixby

General Support

Dee Bixby
College of Agriculture and Natural Resources, Room 123
(307) 766-2115 | bixbyd@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us