Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
Menu
Contact Us

Dr. Mohammad Piri

Director

Department of Chemical & Petroleum Engineering

Dept. 3295

1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 307-766-3954

Email: mpiri@uwyo.edu

Center for Fundamentals of Subsurface Flow

Faculty

Center for Fundamentals of Subsurface Flow

Director and Associate Professor, Chemical & Petroleum Engineering
Engineering Bldg Room 4024
307-766-3954 | mpiri@uwyo.edu

Craig Douglas

SER Professor of Mathematics
Ross Hall Room 227
307-766-6580 | cdougla6@uwyo.edu

Brian Towler

Professor, Department of Chemical & Petroleum Engineering
Engineering Bldg Room 4069
307-766-5409 | towler@uwyo.edu

Frederico Furtado

Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics
Ross Hall Room 319
307-766-4321 | furtado@uwyo.edu

John Kaszuba

Associate Professor, Department of Geology & Geophysics
Earth Sciences Bldg Room 1010
307-766-6065 | jkaszub1@uwyo.edu

Vladimir Alvarado

Assistant Professor, Department of Chemical & Petroleum Engineering
Engineering Bldg Room 4030
307-766-6464 | valvarad@uwyo.edu

Victor Ginting

Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics
Ross Hall Room 310
307-766-4018 | vginting@uwyo.edu

Lamia Goual

Assistant Professor, Department of Chemical & Petroleum Engineering
Engineering Bldg Room 4028
307-766-3278 | lgoual@uwyo.edu

Shunde Yin

Assistant Professor, Department of Chemical & Petroleum Engineering
Engineering Bldg Room 4019
307-766-3511 | syin@uwyo.edu

Ye Zhang

Assistant Professor, Department of Geology & Geophysics
S H Knight Bldg Room 220
307-766-2981 | yzhang9@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

Dr. Mohammad Piri

Director

Department of Chemical & Petroleum Engineering

Dept. 3295

1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 307-766-3954

Email: mpiri@uwyo.edu

Center for Fundamentals of Subsurface Flow

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon