Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Chemical and Petroleum Engineering|College of Engineering and Applied Science

Department Directory

> Staff directory

> Job openings information

 

Chemical and Petroleum Engineering Faculty

Associate Professor of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering

Hertanto Adidharma

Associate Professor of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Room 3015, Engineering Building
307.766.2909 | adidharm@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering

Vladimir Alvarado

Associate Professor of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Room 4030, Engineering Building
307-766-6464 | valvarad@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor

Saman Aryana

Assistant Professor
Room 3020, Engineering Building
307.766.1992 | saryana@uwyo.edu
Department Head of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering

David M. Bagley

Department Head of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Room 4055, Engineering Building
(307) 766-2500 | bagley@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering

David A. Bell

Associate Professor of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Room 4026, Engineering Building
307.766.5769 | davebell@uwyo.edu
SER Professor in Chemical and Petroleum Engineering

Maohong Fan

SER Professor in Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Room 4048, Engineering Building
307.766.5633 | mfan@uwyo.edu
Professor in Chemical and Petroleum Engineering

Khaled Gasem

Professor in Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Room 4032, Engineering Building
| gasem@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering

Lamia Goual

Associate Professor of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Room 4028, Engineering Building
307.766.3278 | lgoual@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering

Dario Grana

Assistant Professor of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
SH Knight Building 223
307.766.3449 | dgrana@uwyo.edu
Professor of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering

H. Gordon Harris

Professor of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Room 3028, Engineering Building
307.766.6558 | harrishg@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering

Joseph Holles

Associate Professor of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Room 3016, Engineering Building
766-6772 | jholles@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering

Patrick Johnson

Associate Professor of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Room 4029, Engineering Building
307.766.6524 | pjohns27@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering

Dongmei (Katie) Li

Assistant Professor of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Room 3020, Engineering Building
(307) 766-3592 | dli1@uwyo.edu
Professor of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering, Wold Chair

Norman R. Morrow

Professor of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering, Wold Chair
Room 4092, Engineering Building
307.766.2838 | morrownr@uwyo.edu
Assistant Lecturer of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering

John Myers

Assistant Lecturer of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
EN 4044
307.766.6557 | jmyers14@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering

John Oakey

Assistant Professor of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Room 4046, Engineering Building
307.766.2518 | joakey@uwyo.edu
Professor

Felipe Pereira

Professor
Room 4025
307.766.2845 | lpereira@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering

Mohammad Piri

Associate Professor of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Room 4024, Engineering Building
307.766.3954 | mpiri@uwyo.edu
Professor of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering

Maciej Radosz

Professor of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Room 3022, Engineering Building
307.766.4926 | radosz@uwyo.edu
Professor of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering

M.P. Sharma

Professor of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Room 4020, Engineering Building
307.766.6317 | sharma@uwyo.edu
Professor of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering

Brian Francis Towler

Professor of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Room 4069, Engineering Building
307.766.5409 | towler@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering

Shunde Yin

Associate Professor of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Room 4019, Engineering Building
307.766.3511 | syin@uwyo.edu

Adjunct Faculty



|
Adjunct Professor of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering

J. Ackerman

Adjunct Professor of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Room 4034, Engineering Building
307.766.2566 | wyoming1@uwyo.edu
Adjunct Professor of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering

Jack Evers

Adjunct Professor of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
EN 4044
307.766.6557 | eversjack@aol.com
Adjunct Professor of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering

Guan Qin

Adjunct Professor of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering

| gqin@uwyo.edu
Adjunct Professor of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering

John F. Schabron

Adjunct Professor of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Western Research Institute
307.721.2445 | jfschabr@uwyo.edu
Adjunct Professor of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering

Youquing Shen

Adjunct Professor of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering

307.766.2501 | sheny@uwyo.edu
Adjunct Professor

Karen Wawrousek

Adjunct Professor
Room 4025
(307) 766-2845 | kwawrous@uwyo.edu

Emeritus Faculty



|
Professor Emeritis of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering

Chang Yul Cha

Professor Emeritis of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Engineering Building
307.742.2829 | ccha@chacorporation.com
Professor Emeritis of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering

Henry W. Haynes, Jr.

Professor Emeritis of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Engineering Building
| haynes@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader