Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Civil and Architectural Engineering|College of Engineering and Applied Science

Administrative and Support Staff

Antony Bergantino

Programmer Analyst Executive
Wyoming Hall 247
307.766.3786 | antonius@uwyo.edu

Shawn Davis

Computer Support Specialist, Sr.
EN 3059
307.766.6742 | sdavis@uwyo.edu

Morgan Bart Evans

Engineer, Safety Analyst WTTC
EN 2094
307.766.6743 | mevans2@uwyo.edu

Caroline Johnson

Administrative Associate
EN 2094
307.766.6743 | cjohnson@uwyo.edu

Josh Jones

Traffic Engineer
EN 2096
307.766.6743 | jjones67@uwyo.edu

Edward Kempema

Research Scientist,Sr
Earth Sciences Bldg 2039
307.766.2885 | kempema@uwyo.edu

Khaled Ksaibati

Director
EN 2094
307.766.6230 | khaled@uwyo.edu

Jalynda Mary Mckay

Research Associate
Wyoming Hall 255
307.766.2741 | jmckay6@uwyo.edu

Barbara Muller

Library Associate, Sr
WYO 230
307.766.6661 | bmuller@uwyo.edu

Christopher Nicholson

WRDS Director
WYO 254
307.766.3741 | cnichol5@uwyo.edu

Kira Olson

Office Asst. Sr.
WYO 249
307.766.6651 | kolson29@uwyo.edu

Scott Wiseman

Technician, Senior
Engineering B120
307.760.4725 | swisema2@uwyo.edu

Minette “Mindy” Zwieg

Office Associate Senior
EN 3074
307.766.2390 | mzwieg@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader // Accessibility Accessibility information icon