Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Civil and Architectural Engineering|College of Engineering and Applied Science

Contact Us

Civil & Architectural Engineering
Dept. 3295
1000 E. University Ave.
Laramie, WY 82071
Phone: (307)766-5255
Email: cae.info@uwyo.edu

Administrative and Support Staff

Programmer Analyst Executive

Antony Bergantino

Programmer Analyst Executive
247 Wyo Hall
307.766.3786 | antonius@uwyo.edu
Computer Support Specialist, Sr.

Shawn Davis

Computer Support Specialist, Sr.
EN 3059
307.766.6742 | sdavis@uwyo.edu
Engineer, Safety Analyst WTTC

Bart Evans

Engineer, Safety Analyst WTTC
EN 3048
307.760.0959 | mevans2@uwyo.edu
Sr Engineer, Trans Train Coord WTTC

George Huntington

Sr Engineer, Trans Train Coord WTTC
Engineering 2094
307.766.6783 | georgeh@uwyo.edu
Traffic Engineer WTTC

Josh Jones

Traffic Engineer WTTC
Engineering 2096
307.766.6743 | jjones67@uwyo.edu
Accounting Assoc., Senior

Cherie Kelley

Accounting Assoc., Senior
Engineering 3074
307.766.4395 | ckelley8@uwyo.edu
Research Scientist,Sr

Edward Kempema

Research Scientist,Sr
Earth Sciences Bldg 2039
307.766.2885 | kempema@uwyo.edu
Library Associate, Sr

Barbara Muller

Library Associate, Sr
230 Wyo Hall
307.766.6661 | bmuller@uwyo.edu
WRDS Director

Christopher Nicholson

WRDS Director
254 Wyo Hall
307.766.3741 | cnichol5@uwyo.edu
Research Associate

Michelle Ogden

Research Associate
255 Wyo Hall
307.766.2741 | mogden1@uwyo.edu
Office Asst. Sr.

Kira Olson

Office Asst. Sr.
249 Wyo Hall
307.766.6651 | kolson29@uwyo.edu
Staff Assistant

Wendy Perkins

Staff Assistant
Engineering 2094
307.766.6743 | wperkins@uwyo.edu
Office Associate Senior

Minette “Mindy” Zwieg

Office Associate Senior
EN 3074
307.766.2390 | mzwieg@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader