Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Faculty and Staff

Department of Criminal Justice

 


Adrienne Freng

Department Head/ Professor
Arts and Sciences Building, Rm. 225
307-766-2307 | afreng@uwyo.edu

Scott Culhane

Associate Professor
Arts and Sciences Building, Rm. 322b
307-766-2945 | sculhane@uwyo.edu

Eric Wodahl

Associate Professor
Arts and Sciences Building, Rm. 330
307-766-3803 | ewodahl@uwyo.edu

John Boman

Assistant Professor
Arts and Sciences Building, Rm. 329
307-766-2988 | jboman@uwyo.edu

Thomas Mowen

Assistant Professor
Arts and Sciences Building, Rm. 222
307-766-2988 | tmowen@uwyo.edu

Kimberly Schweitzer

Assistant Professor
Arts and Science Building, Rm. 330
307-766-2988 | kschweit@uwyo.edu

Shane Stone

Lecturer, Asst.
125 College Dr. Rm. 336 Casper Wyoming
307-268-2930 | sstone7@uwyo.edu

Jeannie Czech

Accountant

307-766-2960 | jeannie@uwyo.edu

Summer Hansen

Office Associate

307-766-2964 | ssisner1@uwyo.edu

Kimberly McMaster

Academic Advisor

307-766-4973 | kmcmast1@uwyo.edu

Jenn Mitchell

Senior Office Assistant

307-766-2988 | jkim11@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

Contact Us

Department of Criminal Justice

Dept. 3197

A&S Building, Room 223

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 307-766-2988

Fax: 307-766-3913

Email: crmj@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Vimeo Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon