Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Criminal Justice Faculty & Staff

Adrienne Freng

Department Head/ Professor
Arts & Sciences Building, Rm. 225
307-766-2307 | afreng@uwyo.edu

Patricia Taylor

Professor
Arts & Sciences Building, Rm. 325
307-766-4120 | gaia@uwyo.edu

Scott Culhane

Associate Professor
Arts & Sciences Building Rm. 322b
307-766-2945 | sculhane@uwyo.edu

Eric Wodahl

Associate Professor
Arts & Sciences Building Rm. 330
307-766-3803 | ewodahl@uwyo.edu

John Boman

Assistant Professor
Arts & Sciences Building Rm. 329
307-766-2992 | jboman@uwyo.edu

Cheryl Burnett

Lecturer, Sr
Arts & Sciences Building Rm. 222
307-766-5384 | cburnett@uwyo.edu

Shane Stone

Lecturer, Asst.
125 College Dr. Rm. 336 Casper Wyoming
307-268-2930 | sstone7@uwyo.edu

Cathy Moen

Office Associate, Sr
Arts & Sciences Building Rm. 223
307-766-2988 | cmoen@uwyo.edu

Lauren Lutz

Academic Adviser
A&S Rm. 222b
307-766-2177 | llutz4@uwyo.edu

Maria Grossi

Office Aide
A&S 223
307-766-4973 | mgrossi@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader