Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming

Global Resource Navigation

Give to UW
Download UW Viewbook
Visit Campus

Criminal Justice Faculty & Staff

Adrienne Freng

Department Head/ Professor
Arts & Sciences Building, Rm. 225
307-766-2307 | afreng@uwyo.edu

Scott Culhane

Associate Professor
Arts & Sciences Building Rm. 322b
307-766-2945 | sculhane@uwyo.edu

Eric Wodahl

Associate Professor
Arts & Sciences Building Rm. 330
307-766-3803 | ewodahl@uwyo.edu

John Boman

Assistant Professor
Arts & Sciences Building Rm. 329
307-766-2988 | jboman@uwyo.edu

Thomas Mowen

Assistant Professor
Arts & Sciences Builidng Rm. 222
307-766-2988 | tmowen@uwyo.edu

Shane Stone

Lecturer, Asst.
125 College Dr. Rm. 336 Casper Wyoming
307-268-2930 | sstone7@uwyo.edu

Jenn Mitchell

Office Associate, Sr
Arts & Sciences Building Rm. 223
307-766-2988 | jkim11@uwyo.edu

Kimberly McMaster

Academic Adviser
A&S Rm. 222b
307-766-4973 | kmcmast1@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Vimeo Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainfull Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon