Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Content

Department of Criminal Justice|College of Arts & Sciences
Department Chair

Adrienne Freng

Department Chair
A&S Bldg Rm 225
307-766-2307 | afreng@uwyo.edu
Professor

Patricia A. Taylor

Professor
A&S Bldg Rm 325
307-766-4120 | gaia@uwyo.edu
Senior Lecturer

Cheryl Burnett

Senior Lecturer
A&S Bldg Rm 222
307-766-5384 | cburnett@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor

Scott Culhane

Associate Professor
A&S Bldg Rm 222C
307-766-2945 | sculhane@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor

Cary Heck

Associate Professor
A&S Bldg Rm 322B
307-766-2614 | check@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor

Eric Wodahl

Associate Professor
A&S Bldg Rm 330
307-766-3803 | ewodahl@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor

John Boman

Assistant Professor
A&S Bldg Rm 329
307-766-2992 | jboman@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor

Jason Lee

Assistant Professor
A&S Bldg Rm 222A
307-766-2702 | jlee37@uwyo.edu
Assistant Academic Professional Lecturer--UWCC

Shane Stone

Assistant Academic Professional Lecturer--UWCC
Casper College
307-268-2930 | sstone7@uwyo.edu
Office Associate Senior

Laurie Sanchez

Office Associate Senior
A&S Bldg Rm 223
307-766-2988 | lsanchez@uwyo.edu
Advising Coordinator/Office Associate

Cathy Worthington Moen

Advising Coordinator/Office Associate
A&S Bldg Rm 222B
307-766-2177 | cmoen@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us