Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now

University Assessment Coordinators

Steve Barrett

Steve Barrett

Associate Vice Provost
Old Main 312
(307)766-4286 | steveb@uwyo.edu
Academic Affairs

Warrie Means

Warrie Means

Associate Dean
Agriculture Building 160
(307) 766-5283 | means@uwyo.edu
College of Agriculture & Natural Resources

Christine Wade

Christine Wade

Assoc Professor
Agriculture C 254
(307) 766-4011 | cwade@uwyo.edu
College of Agriculture & Natural Resources

Scott Turpen

Scott Turpen

Department Head/Professor
Buchanan Ctr Performing Arts 2047
(307) 766-3894 | sturpen@uwyo.edu
College of Arts & Sciences (Arts)

Rachel Watson

Rachel Watson

Lecturer, Sr. ETT
Physical Sciences Building 314
(307) 314-9636 | rwatson@uwyo.edu
College of Arts & Sciences (Science)

Heather Webb

Heather Webb

Associate Director of Assessment
Coe Library 511-A
(307) 766-4847 | hwebb1@uwyo.edu
Assessment & Scholarship of Teaching & Learning (SoTL)

Chase Thiel

Chase Thiel

Associate Professor
College of Business Building 355
cthiel1@uwyo.edu
College of Business

Andrea Burrows

Andrea Burrows

Associate Dean/Professor
College of Education 14
(307) 766-3463 | andrea.burrows@uwyo.edu
College of Education

Janel Seeley

Janel Seeley

Director
Coe Library 510
(307) 766-4814 | jseeley1@uwyo.edu
Ellbogen Center for Teaching & Learning (ECTL)

Kami Danaei

Kami Danaei

Manager, Academic Advising
School of Energy Resources Directors Office
(307) 766-6819 | kdanaei@uwyo.edu
School of Energy Resources

Ruben Gamboa

Ruben Gamboa

Department Head
Engineering Building 4085
(307) 766-3637 | ruben@uwyo.edu
College of Engineering & Applied Sciences

Steve Smutko

Steve Smutko

Associate Dean
Bim Kendall House 202
(307) 766-2703 | steve.smutko@uwyo.edu
Haub School of Environment & Natural Resources

Eleanor Downey

Eleanor Downey

Director
Health Sciences Center 308
(307) 766-5420 | edowney1@uwyo.edu
College of Health Sciences

Chris Rothfuss

Chris Rothfuss

Visiting Assistant Professor
Guthrie House 215
rothfuss@uwyo.edu
Honors College

Sue Koller

Sue Koller

Manager
Old Main 414
(307) 766-2896 | ssavor@uwyo.edu
Office of Institutional Analysis

Alan Romero

Alan Romero

Professor
Law Building 216
(307) 766-2395 | alan.romero@uwyo.edu
College of Law

Laurie Smith

Laurie Smith

Project Coordinator
Old Main 408
(307) 766-2865 | las@uwyo.edu
Student Affairs

Kaijsa Calkins

Kaijsa Calkins

Assistant Dean
Coe Library 304L
(307) 766-6533 | kcalkins@uwyo.edu
University Libraries

Josh Valk

Josh Valk

Director, BAS Program - UW Casper
125 College Dr. UU 451, Casper, Wy 82601
(307) 268-2713 | jvalk@uwyo.edu
UW Casper

Contact Us

Ellbogen Center for Teaching and Learning

1000 E. University, Dept. 3334

Coe Library 510

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307)766-4847

Email: ellbogenctl@uwyo.edu

The John P. "Jack" Ellbogen Center for Teaching and Learning at the University of Wyoming.

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon