Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW
Aerial photo of UW campus

Dean of Students Staff

Dean of Students Office Leadership

Phone: (307) 766-3296

Fax: (307) 766-3298

Email: dos@uwyo.edu

 

Kimberly Chestnut, Ph.D.

Associate Vice President for Students Affairs and Dean of Students

Acting Vice President for Student Affairs

Knight Hall 128

k.chestnut@uwyo.edu

Nycole Courtney, Ed.D.

Associate Dean of Students

Knight Hall 128

nf@uwyo.edu 

Ryan Dinneen O'Neil, M.Ed.

Assistant Dean of Students

Knight Hall 128

ryan.oneil@uwyo.edu 

Jeremy Davis, M.S.

Director, Center for Student Involvement and Leadership

Wyoming Union Rm 326

Jeremy.Davis@uwyo.edu


Dean of Students Main Office

Knight Hall 128

Phone: (307) 766-3296

Fax: (307) 766-3298

Email: dos@uwyo.edu

 

Sandra Clinton

Office Associate, Senior, for Dean of Students Office and Student Legal Services 

(307) 766-3296

sandylyn@uwyo.edu

Patricia Flores

Office Associate, Senior, for Dean of Students Office and Disability Support Services 

(307) 766-3201

pflores@uwyo.edu


Knight Hall Staff

Knight Hall 128

Phone: (307) 766-3296

Fax: (307) 766-3298

Email: dos@uwyo.edu

 

Libby Thorson, M.S.Ed.

Sexual Misconduct Investigator

ethorson@uwyo.edu

To Be Filled

Student Welfare Coordinator

 

Megan Selheim, M.F.A.

Stop Violence Program Coordinator

Knight Hall 106

(307) 766-3475

mselheim@uwyo.edu

Candy Pisciotti, J.D.

Attorney, Student Legal Services

sls@uwyo.edu


Disability Support Services

Main Office: Knight Hall 128

Testing check in: Knight Hall 109

Phone/TTY: (307) 766-3073

Fax: (307) 766-3298

Email: udss@uwyo.edu 

 

Amanda O'Brien Busick, M.S.

Director

OBriAman@uwyo.edu 

Casey Wood, J.D.

Assistant Director 

cwood@uwyo.edu

To Be Filled

Coordinator

 

Molli Paulson

Coordinator

mrosenba@uwyo.edu 

Sara Morris

Coordinator

sarielu@uwyo.edu

Ali Miller

Coordinator, Disability Support Services

amille52@uwyo.edu 

Jeremy Davis, M.S.

Director

Wyoming Union, Room 326

(307) 766-4008 

Jeremy.Davis@uwyo.edu

Erin Olsen, M.S.

Associate Director

Wyoming Union, Room 320

(307) 766-6871

olsenek@uwyo.edu

Erik Kahl, M.Ed.

Associate Director

Wyoming Union, Room 318

(307) 766-2752

ekahl@uwyo.edu 

Rachel Stevens, M.A., M.S.

Marketing & Campus Relations Coordinator

Wyoming Union, Room 047L

(307) 766-3232

rstevens@uwyo.edu


Associated Students of the University of Wyoming (ASUW), CSIL

Wyoming Union, Room 020

(307) 766-5204

 

Aaron Lozano, M.Ed.

Program Coordinator

(307) 766-5204

alozano@uwyo.edu

James Wheeler

Project Coordinator

(307) 766-5212

jwheele9@uwyo.edu

Shelly Schaef

Accountant

(307) 766-3830

sschaef@uwyo.edu


Associated Students Technical Service (ASTEC), CSIL

Wyoming Union, Room 043

astec@uwyo.edu 

 

Julian Abas

Coordinator

(307) 766-3837

To Be Filled

Assistant Coordinator


Campus Activities Center (CAC), CSIL

Wyoming Union, Room 012

(307) 766-6340

 

Amanda Kuster, M.S.

Student Activities Coordinator; 7220 Entertainment

(307) 766-6344

akuster@uwyo.edu

Jacque Rickett

Program Advisor, RSO/FSL

(307) 766-6341

jricket1@uwyo.edu

To Be Filled

Senior Office Assistant

(307) 766–6338


Fraternity & Sorority Life (FSL), CSIL

 

Erin Wendover

Advisor

(307) 766-6306

ewendove@uwyo.edu

Jacque Rickett

Program Advisor, RSO/FSL

(307) 766-6341

jricket1@uwyo.edu


Multicultural Affairs (MA), CSIL

 

Melanie Vigil, M.P.A.

Latinx Student Program Advisor

Wyoming Union, Room 102

(307) 766-6797

mvigil8@uwyo.edu

Natawsha Mitchell

African Diaspora Student Program Advisor

Wyoming Union, Room 033B

(307) 766-6463

nmitche3@uwyo.edu

Reinette Redbird Tendore, M.S.W.

Native American Student Program Advisor

Native American Center, Room 113

(307) 766-8988

reinette@uwyo.edu

Jess Fahlsing

Gender and Sexuality Program Advisor

Wyoming Union, Room 104

(307) 766-6463

jfahlsin@uwyo.edu


Service, Leadership & Community Engagement (SLCE), CSIL

Wyoming Union, Room 033

 

Richard Raridon, M.S.

Program Coordinator, Senior

(307) 766-6812

rraridon@uwyo.edu

Shelby Kennedy, M.Ed.

Project Coordinator, Senior

(307) 766-2473

Shelby.Kennedy@uwyo.edu

Leanna Flaherty, M.A.

Office Associate

(307) 766-3117

leanna.flaherty@uwyo.edu

 


Student Media, CSIL

Beta House, 3rd Floor

(307) 766-6190

Cary Berry-Smith

Supervisor

Beta House, Room 311

(307) 766-6190

cberry@uwyo.edu

Robin Lyons

Sales and Circulation Coordinator

Beta House, Room 310

(307) 766-6336

rlyons1@uwyo.edu

Andi Kelly

Office Associate, Senior

Beta House, Room 304

(307) 766-5217

akelly14@uwyo.edu

Maureen Morrison

Main Office Assistant

(307) 766-6190

Maureen.morrison@uwyo.edu


Student Legal Services, CSIL

Knight Hall 128

(307) 766-3296

sls@uwyo.edu

 

Candy Pisciotti, J.D.

Attorney


Union Events Office, CSIL

Wyoming Union, Room 210

(307) 766-3161

unionres@uwyo.edu

Reserve a room

 

Jessie Gramm

Special Events Coordinator

(307) 766-3191

jgramm@uwyo.edu

Taylor Campbell

Assistant Coordinator

(307) 766-3761

tcampb15@uwyo.edu


Veterans Services Center, CSIL

Wyoming Union, Room 300

 

Marty C. Martinez

Senior Project Coordinator

(307) 766-6909

mmarti77@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon