Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Ecosystem Science & Management Faculty|Department of Ecosystem Science & Management
Department Head and Professor

John Tanaka

Department Head and Professor
Ag 2013
(307) 766-5130 | jtanaka@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor Wildlife Habitat Restoration Ecology

Jeffrey Beck

Associate Professor Wildlife Habitat Restoration Ecology
Ag C 2005
(307) 766-6683 | jlbeck@uwyo.edu
Director, Haub School and Ruckelshaus Institute of Environment and Natural Resources (ENR), Wyoming Conservation Corps, Wyoming Excellence Chair

Indy Burke

Director, Haub School and Ruckelshaus Institute of Environment and Natural Resources (ENR), Wyoming Conservation Corps, Wyoming Excellence Chair
201 Bim Kendal House
(307) 766-5080 | iburke@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor

Timothy Collier

Associate Professor
AgC 4017
(307) 766-2552 | tcollier@uwyo.edu
Manager, Stable Isotope Facility, Assistant Research Scientist

Craig Cook

Manager, Stable Isotope Facility, Assistant Research Scientist
222B Berry Biodiversity and Conservation Center
(801) 581-4654 | ccook21@uwyo.edu
Professor Rangeland/Shrubland Ecologist

Ann L. Hild

Professor Rangeland/Shrubland Ecologist
Ag C - Rm 6
(307) 766-5471 | annhild@uwyo.edu
SER Assistant Professor of Ecosystem Science and Management

Kristina M. Hufford

SER Assistant Professor of Ecosystem Science and Management
Agriculture Bldg 17
(307) 766-5587 | khufford@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor Soil Physics

Thijs Kelleners

Associate Professor Soil Physics
Ag C 1015
(307) 766-4279 | tkellene@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor Extension Entomologist, Pest Population Biology, Ecology and Management

Alexandre Latchininsky

Associate Professor Extension Entomologist, Pest Population Biology, Ecology and Management
Rm. 15 AgC
(307) 766-2298 | latchini@uwyo.edu
Professor Entomology and Agricultural Experiment Station Statistician

David Legg

Professor Entomology and Agricultural Experiment Station Statistician
Ag 64
(307) 766-3369 | dlegg@uwyo.edu
Assistant Extension Educator - Extension Range Specialist

Rachel Mealor

Assistant Extension Educator - Extension Range Specialist
Ag C
(307) 766-4139 | rdmealor@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor Spatial Analysis of Watershed & Landscape Systems Lab

Scott Miller

Associate Professor Spatial Analysis of Watershed & Landscape Systems Lab
Ag 314
(307) 766-4274 | snmiller@uwyo.edu
Professor Soil Science

Larry Munn

Professor Soil Science
Ag 1029
(307) 766-3414 | lcmunn@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor

Melanie Murphy

Assistant Professor
Ag C 2010
(307) 766-5295 | melanie.murphy@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor - Extension Soil Fertility Specialist

Jay Norton

Associate Professor - Extension Soil Fertility Specialist
Ag 48
(307) 766-5082 | jnorton4@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor Water Resources

Ginger Paige

Associate Professor Water Resources
Ag 2019
(307) 766-2200 | gpaige@uwyo.edu
Professor

KJ Reddy

Professor
Ag C 8
(307) 766-6658 | katta@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor Rangeland Ecology & Watershed Management

Dan Rodgers

Associate Professor Rangeland Ecology & Watershed Management
Ag 2007
(307) 766-5258 | drodgers@uwyo.edu
Associate Research Scientist

Scott Schell

Associate Research Scientist
Ag 9
(307) 766-2508 | sschell@uwyo.edu
Professor Insect Biology and Classification, Curator Rocky Mountain Systematic Museum

Scott Shaw

Professor Insect Biology and Classification, Curator Rocky Mountain Systematic Museum
Ag 4016
(307) 766-5338 | braconid@uwyo.edu
Professor Grazing Management and Behavior

Michael A. Smith

Professor Grazing Management and Behavior
Ag 2027
(307) 766-2337 | pearl@uwyo.edu
Professor Soil Ecology, Director, Wyoming Restoration and Reclamation Center

Peter Stahl

Professor Soil Ecology, Director, Wyoming Restoration and Reclamation Center
Ag 20
(307) 766-2179 | unclem@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor Livestock/Wildlife Nutrition

James Waggoner

Associate Professor Livestock/Wildlife Nutrition
Ag 2029
(307) 766-2365 | jwags@uwyo.edu
Director and Professor UWYO Stable Isotope Facility - Plant Isotope Ecologist

Dave Williams

Director and Professor UWYO Stable Isotope Facility - Plant Isotope Ecologist
Ag
(307) 766-2494 | dgw@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor Soil and Environmental Biogeochemistry

Mengqiang "Mike" Zhu

Assistant Professor Soil and Environmental Biogeochemistry
AgC 1007
(307) 766-5523 | mzhu6@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader