Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Content

Family and Consumer Sciences|College of Agriculture and Natural Resources

Contact Us

Family and Consumer Sciences
University of Wyoming
Department #3354
1000 E. University Ave.
Laramie, WY 82071
Phone: (307) 766-4145
Email: fam-consci@uwyo.edu

Faculty & Academic Professionals

Lecturer, Assistant

Treva Sprout Ahrenholtz

Lecturer, Assistant
AG C 3009
(307) 766-5355 | treva@uwyo.edu
Director, Distance Degree Programs

Dianne Barden

Director, Distance Degree Programs
Off Campus
(307) 766-4145 | dolson2@uwyo.edu
Nutrition and Food Safety Specialist

Melissa Bardsley

Nutrition and Food Safety Specialist
AG C 3004
(307) 766-5177 | mbardsle@uwyo.edu
Director, UW Early Care and Education Center

Mark T. Bittner

Director, UW Early Care and Education Center
UW Early Care and Education Center
(307) 766-4816 | marlee@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor

K. Shane Broughton

Associate Professor
AG C 3014
(307) 766-5248 | broughto@uwyo.edu
Associate Dean, Professor

Donna M. Brown

Associate Dean, Professor
AG C 160/3007
(307) 766-4135 | dmbrown@uwyo.edu
Department Head, Associate Professor

Bruce A. Cameron

Department Head, Associate Professor
AG C 251/3008
(307) 766-4145 | unsw@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor

Erin Irick

Assistant Professor
AG C 3006
(307) 766-5152 | eirick@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor

D. Enette Larson-Meyer

Associate Professor
AG C 3013
(307) 766-4378 | enette@uwyo.edu
Professor

Michael Liebman

Professor
AG C 3012
(307) 766-5597 | liebman@uwyo.edu
Program Manager, Food Stamp Nutrition Education Program

Mindy Meuli

Program Manager, Food Stamp Nutrition Education Program
AG C 245
(307) 766-4147 | mmeuli1@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor

Kari Morgan

Associate Professor
AG C 256
(307) 766-5111 | kmorgan@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor and Director, Didactic Program in Dietetics

Rhoda Schantz

Associate Professor and Director, Didactic Program in Dietetics
AG C 3021
(307) 766-5380 | schantz@uwyo.edu
Professor

Virginia B.Vincenti

Professor
AG C 257
(307) 766-4079 | vincenti@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor

Christine Wade

Assistant Professor
AG C 258
(307) 766-4011 | cwade@uwyo.edu
Director, Cent$ible Nutrition Program

Mary Kay Wardlaw

Director, Cent$ible Nutrition Program
AG C 3005
(307) 766-5181 | wardlaw@uwyo.edu
Professor and Extension Specialist

Randy Weigel

Professor and Extension Specialist
AG C 254
(307) 766-4186 | weig@uwyo.edu
Professor

Karen Cachevki Williams

Professor
AG C 255
(307) 766-5688 | cachevki@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us