Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

UW Foundation

Directors & Development Staff

 

Vivian Banks

Vivian Banks

Major Gift Officer
Foundation
307-766-3083 | viv@uwyo.edu

Brett Befus

Brett Befus

Director of Corporate Development
Foundation
307-766-1802 | bbefus@uwyo.edu

Nancy Brizuela

Nancy Brizuela

Director of Information Services
Foundation
307-766-3940 | brizuela@uwyo.edu

Katrina McGee

Katrina McGee

Director of Foundation Development
Foundation
307-766-4266 | kmcgee1@uwyo.edu

Clayton Melinkovich

Clayton Melinkovich

Associate Director of Planned Giving
Foundation
307-766-4259 | clayvich@uwyo.edu

Jeremy Page

Jeremy Page

Controller, UW Foundation
Financial Services
307-766-3938 | jpage@uwyo.edu

Candace Paradis

Candace Paradis

Director of Annual Giving
Foundation
307-766-3933 | candace@uwyo.edu

Colleen Reese

Colleen Reese

Director of Research & Prospect Management
Foundation
307-766-3921 | creese11@uwyo.edu

Craig Russow

Craig Russow

Major Gift Officer
Foundation
307-766-1803 | crussow@uwyo.edu

Pepper Jo Six

Pepper Jo Six

Major Gift Officer
Foundation
307-766-3967 | pepperjo@uwyo.edu

Tyler Spear

Tyler Spear

Major Gift Officer
Foundation
307-766-3901 | speart@uwyo.edu

Jack Tennant

Jack Tennant

Major Gift Officer
Foundation
307-766-3904 | jtennant@uwyo.edu

Angela Ver Ploeg

Angela Ver Ploeg

Major Gift Officer
Foundation
307-766-1939 | angela.verploeg@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

Contact Us

University of Wyoming Foundation

222 S 22nd Street

Laramie, WY 82070

Phone: 307-766-6300

Toll Free: 1-888-831-7795

Fax: 307-766-3936

Email: foundation@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window) Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window) Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window) Find us on LinkedIn (Link opens a new window) Find us on Pinterest (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon