Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now

Directors & Development Staff

Brett Befus

Brett Befus

Associate Vice President for Development
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-4259 | bbefus@uwyo.edu

Nancy Brizuela

Nancy Brizuela

Director of Information Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3940 | brizuela@uwyo.edu

Josh Carroll

Josh Carroll

Director of Facilities
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-4556 | carrollj@uwyo.edu

Sarah Chevalier

Sarah Chevalier

Director of Development
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3963 | sarah.chevalier@uwyo.edu

Teddi Freedman

Teddi Freedman

Director of Development
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3967 | tfreedma@uwyo.edu

Keener Fry

Keener Fry

Contract Director of Development
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-399-0004 | keener.fry@uwyo.edu

Kendall Gonzales

Kendall Gonzales

Controller, Financial Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3945 | knickels@uwyo.edu

Brett Kahler

Brett Kahler

Director of Development
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3083 | bkahler@uwyo.edu

Katie Kern

Katie Kern

Director of Development
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-4364 | kkern4@uwyo.edu

Debbie Martinez

Debbie Martinez

Director of Board Relations and Administrative Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3844 | debm@uwyo.edu

Katrina McGee

Katrina McGee

Senior Director of Foundation Development and Research Collaborations
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-4266 | kmcgee1@uwyo.edu

John Paradis

John Paradis

Director of Development
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3809 | jp12@uwyo.edu

Clancee Rea

Clancee Rea

Director of Annual Giving and Donor Experience Program
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3979 | clancee.rea@uwyo.edu

Craig Russow

Craig Russow

Senior Director of Development
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-1803 | crussow@uwyo.edu

Tyler Spear

Tyler Spear

Director of Development
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3901 | speart@uwyo.edu

Robby Tabuchi

Robby Tabuchi

Director of Prospect Management, Research, and Analytics
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3928 | rtabuchi@uwyo.edu

Angela Ver Ploeg

Angela Ver Ploeg

Director of Corporate Engagement
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-1939 | angela.verploeg@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

University of Wyoming Foundation

222 S 22nd Street

Laramie, WY 82070

Phone: 307-766-6300

Toll Free: 1-888-831-7795

Fax: 307-766-4045

Email: foundation@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window) Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window) Find us on LinkedIn (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon