Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Directors & Development Staff

Photo of Vivian Banks

Vivian Banks

Major Gift Officer
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3083 | viv@uwyo.edu

Photo of Brett Befus

Brett Befus

Director of Corporate Development
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-1802 | bbefus@uwyo.edu

Photo of Nancy Brizuela

Nancy Brizuela

Director of Information Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3940 | brizuela@uwyo.edu

Photo of Katie Kern

Katie Kern

Major Gift Officer
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-4364 | kkern4@uwyo.edu

Photo of Katrina McGee

Katrina McGee

Director of Foundation Development
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-4266 | kmcgee1@uwyo.edu

Photo of Clayton Melinkovich

Clayton Melinkovich

Director of Planned Giving
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-4259 | clayvich@uwyo.edu

Photo of Jeremy Page

Jeremy Page

Controller, Financial Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3938 | jpage@uwyo.edu

Photo of Candace Paradis

Candace Paradis

Director of Annual Giving
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3933 | candace@uwyo.edu

Photo of Colleen Reese

Colleen Reese

Director of Research & Prospect Management
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3921 | creese11@uwyo.edu

Photo of Craig Russow

Craig Russow

Major Gift Officer
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-1803 | crussow@uwyo.edu

Photo of Pepper Jo Six

Pepper Jo Six

Major Gift Officer
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3967 | pepperjo@uwyo.edu

Photo of Tyler Spear

Tyler Spear

Major Gift Officer
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3901 | speart@uwyo.edu

Photo of Jack Tennant

Jack Tennant

Major Gift Officer
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3904 | jtennant@uwyo.edu

Photo of Angela Ver Ploeg

Angela Ver Ploeg

Major Gift Officer
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-1939 | angela.verploeg@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

Contact Us

University of Wyoming Foundation

222 S 22nd Street

Laramie, WY 82070

Phone: 307-766-6300

Toll Free: 1-888-831-7795

Fax: 307-766-3936

Email: foundation@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window) Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window) Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window) Find us on LinkedIn (Link opens a new window) Find us on Pinterest (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon