Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Staff

Photo of Cheryl Baker

Cheryl Baker

Information Specialist, Executive, Information Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3971 | cbaker8@uwyo.edu

Photo of Shelby Bull

Shelby Bull

Office Associate, Development
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-0303 | sbull@uwyo.edu

Photo of Joshua L. Carroll

Joshua L. Carroll

Facility Manager, Administration and Donor Relations
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-4556 | carrollj@uwyo.edu

Photo of Joshua Christmas

Joshua Christmas

Assistant Facility Manager, Administration and Donor Relations
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3950 | jchris62@uwyo.edu

Photo of Michael Dunn

Michael Dunn

Information Specialist, Information Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3723 | mdunn13@uwyo.edu

Photo of Jeff Fife

Jeff Fife

Computer Support Specialist, Executive, Information Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3942 | jfife1@uwyo.edu

Photo of Karina Garcia

Karina Garcia

Prospect Research and Analytics Manager, Prospect Research
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3614 | karinag@uwyo.edu

Photo of Gary Gaulke

Gary Gaulke

Facilities/Grounds Attendant, Administration and Donor Relations
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-6300 | ggaulke1@uwyo.edu

Photo of Abi Gerhard

Abi Gerhard

Foundation Marketing Manager, Marketing and Communications
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3902 | abi@uwyo.edu

Photo of Kaylyn Greenawalt

Kaylyn Greenawalt

Financial Resource Manager, Financial Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3840 | kgreenaw@uwyo.edu

Photo of Kendall Gonzales

Kendall Gonzales

Associate Controller, Financial Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3945 | knickels@uwyo.edu

Photo of Tessa Haagensen

Tessa Haagensen

Accounting Associate, Financial Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-1997 | thamil13@uwyo.edu

Photo of Douglas Hammond

Douglas Hammond

Manager of Call Center Operations, Annual Giving
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3981 | dhammon3@uwyo.edu

Photo of Matt Hatton

Matt Hatton

Computer Support Specialist, Information Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3062 | mhatton@uwyo.edu

Photo of Adam Herrera

Adam P. Herrera

Digital Media Editor, Marketing and Communications
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-1996 | aherre11@uwyo.edu

Photo of Debra Hixenbaugh

Debra Hixenbaugh

Accounting Associate, Gift Processing
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3615 | dhixenb2@uwyo.edu

Photo of Elizabeth Jenkins

Elizabeth Jenkins

Administrative Associate, Development
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-4555 | elizabeth.jenkins@uwyo.edu

Photo of Shirley Kanaly

Shirley Kanaly

Supervisor of Gift Processing, Gift Processing
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3953 | skanaly@uwyo.edu

Photo of Tamara Linse

Tamara Linse

Editor, Marketing and Communications
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3915 | tlinse@uwyo.edu

Photo of Tyffanne Mobley

Tyffanne Mobley

Accountant, Financial Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3943 | tmobley2@uwyo.edu

Photo of Katherine Montgomery

Katherine Montgomery

Office Associate, Administration and Donor Relations
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-1734 | kmontgo7@uwyo.edu

Photo of Jesica Mora

Jesica Mora

Coordinator of Foundation Affairs, Administration and Donor Relations
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3569 | jmora@uwyo.edu

Photo of Kristin Morrison

Kristin Morrison

Coordinator of Foundation Affairs, Administration and Donor Relations
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3911 | jer2911@uwyo.edu

Photo of Lisa Owen

Lisa Owen

Computer Support Specialist, Senior, Information Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-5079 | lowen@uwyo.edu

Photo of Allison Renton

Allison Renton

Prospect Research Associate, Prospect Research
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-4263 | arenton@uwyo.edu

Photo of Svetlana Sergojan

Svetlana Sergojan

Office Associate, Development
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3982 | ssergoja@uwyo.edu

Photo of Alicia Smith

Alicia Smith

Projects and Events Specialist, Administration and Donor Relations
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-4017 | asmith1@uwyo.edu

Photo of Robby Tabuchi

Robby Tabuchi

Prospect Development Analyst, Senior, Prospect Research
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3928 | rtabuchi@uwyo.edu

Photo of Koni Taufa

Koni Taufa

Facilities/Grounds Attendant, Administration and Donor Relations
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-6300 | ltaufa@uwyo.edu

Photo of Anna Terfehr

Anna Terfehr

Coordinator, Senior, Financial Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-4845 | aterfehr@uwyo.edu

Photo of Jay Wuensch

Jay Wuensch

Computer Support Specialist, Executive, Information Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3931 | jwuensch@uwyo.edu

Photo of Judy Zhu

Judy Zhu

Accounting Associate, Gift Processing
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3946 | hzhu1@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

Contact Us

University of Wyoming Foundation

222 S 22nd Street

Laramie, WY 82070

Phone: 307-766-6300

Toll Free: 1-888-831-7795

Fax: 307-766-3936

Email: foundation@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window) Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window) Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window) Find us on LinkedIn (Link opens a new window) Find us on Pinterest (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon