Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Staff

Richard Bierman

Richard Bierman

Prospect Research Associate, Prospect Management
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-4263 | rbierman@uwyo.edu

Katherine Burke

Katherine Burke

Coordinator, Annual Giving
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3979 | kburke6@uwyo.edu

Ellie Candler

Ellie Candler

Donor Accounts Specialist, Information Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3003 | elliemae@uwyo.edu

 Joshua L. Carroll

Joshua L. Carroll

Facility Manager, Administration and Donor Relations
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-4556 | carrollj@uwyo.edu

Joshua Christmas

Joshua Christmas

Assistant Facility Manager, Administration and Donor Relations
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3950 | jchris62@uwyo.edu

Hailey Dungan

Hailey Dungan

Office Associate, Simpson Desk, Administration and Donor Relations
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-6300 | hdungan@uwyo.edu

Michael Dunn

Michael Dunn

Information Specialist, Information Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3723 | mdunn13@uwyo.edu

Cayden Ferrin

Cayden Ferrin

Prospect Research Associate, Prospect Management
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3614 | cferrin2@uwyo.edu

 Jeff Fife

Jeff Fife

Computer Support Specialist, Executive, Information Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3942 | jfife1@uwyo.edu

Gary Gaulke

Gary Gaulke

Facilities/Grounds Attendant, Administration and Donor Relations
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-6300 | ggaulke1@uwyo.edu

Sunnie Gaylord

Sunnie Gaylord

Office Associate, Administration and Donor Relations
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-6300 | sgaylor1@uwyo.edu

Abi Gerhard

Abi Gerhard

Foundation Marketing Manager, Marketing and Communications
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3902 | abi@uwyo.edu

Kendall Gonzales

Kendall Gonzales

Associate Controller, Financial Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3945 | knickels@uwyo.edu

Tessa Haagensen

Tessa Haagensen

Accounting Associate, Financial Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-1997 | thamil13@uwyo.edu

Douglas Hammond

Douglas Hammond

Manager of Call Center Operations, Annual Giving
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3981 | dhammon3@uwyo.edu

Matt Hatton

Matt Hatton

Information Specialist, Senior, Information Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3062 | mhatton@uwyo.edu

Debra Hixenbaugh

Debra Hixenbaugh

Donor Accounts Specialist, Information Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3615 | dhixenb2@uwyo.edu

Austin Jackson

Austin Jackson

Digital Media Editor, Marketing and Communications
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-1996 | ajacks32@uwyo.edu

Elizabeth Jenkins

Elizabeth Jenkins

Administrative Associate, Development
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-4555 | elizabeth.jenkins@uwyo.edu

Roberta Johnson

Roberta Johnson

Accountant, Senior, Financial Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3840 | rjj@uwyo.edu

Tamara Linse

Tamara Linse

Editor, Marketing and Communications
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3915 | tlinse@uwyo.edu

Jesica Mora

Jesica Mora

Coordinator of Foundation Affairs, Administration and Donor Relations
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3569 | jmora@uwyo.edu

Kristin Morrison

Kristin Morrison

Coordinator of Foundation Affairs, Administration and Donor Relations
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3911 | jer2911@uwyo.edu

Shawna Otte

Shawna Otte

Financial Services Coordinator, Senior, Financial Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-4845 | sotte@uwyo.edu

Lisa Owen

Lisa Owen

Computer Support Specialist, Senior, Information Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-5079 | lowen@uwyo.edu

Cody Schofield

Cody Schofield

Facilities/Grounds Attendant, Administration and Donor Relations
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-6300 | cschofi3@uwyo.edu

Svetlana Sergojan

Svetlana Sergojan

Office Associate, Development
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3982 | ssergoja@uwyo.edu

Alicia Smith

Alicia Smith

Projects and Events Specialist, Administration and Donor Relations
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-4017 | asmith1@uwyo.edu

Brenda Vanderpool

Brenda Vanderpool

Data Control Specialist, Information Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3953 | bvanderp@uwyo.edu

Jennifer Wittstock

Jennifer Wittstock

Accountant, Senior, Financial Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3943 | jwittsto@uwyo.edu

Jay Wuensch

Jay Wuensch

Computer Support Specialist, Executive, Information Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3931 | jwuensch@uwyo.edu

Judy Zhu

Judy Zhu

Donor Accounts Specialist, Information Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3946 | hzhu1@uwyo.edu

Bianca Zuniga

Bianca Zuniga

Office Associate, Development
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-0303 | bzuniga1@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

University of Wyoming Foundation

222 S 22nd Street

Laramie, WY 82070

Phone: 307-766-6300

Toll Free: 1-888-831-7795

Fax: 307-766-4045

Email: foundation@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window) Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window) Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window) Find us on LinkedIn (Link opens a new window) Find us on Pinterest (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon