Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Staff

Cheryl Baker

Cheryl Baker

Information Specialist, Executive, Information Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3971 | cbaker8@uwyo.edu

Shelby Bull

Shelby Bull

Office Associate, Development
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-0303 | sbull@uwyo.edu

 Joshua L. Carroll

Joshua L. Carroll

Facility Manager, Administration and Donor Relations
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-4556 | carrollj@uwyo.edu

Joshua Christmas

Joshua Christmas

Assistant Facility Manager, Administration and Donor Relations
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3950 | jchris62@uwyo.edu

Hailey Dungan

Hailey Dungan

Office Associate, Simpson Desk
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-6300 | hdungan@uwyo.edu

Michael Dunn

Michael Dunn

Information Specialist, Information Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3723 | mdunn13@uwyo.edu

 Jeff Fife

Jeff Fife

Computer Support Specialist, Executive, Information Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3942 | jfife1@uwyo.edu

Gary Gaulke

Gary Gaulke

Facilities/Grounds Attendant, Administration and Donor Relations
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-6300 | ggaulke1@uwyo.edu

Abi Gerhard

Abi Gerhard

Foundation Marketing Manager, Marketing and Communications
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3902 | abi@uwyo.edu

Kaylyn Greenawalt

Kaylyn Greenawalt

Financial Resource Manager, Financial Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3840 | kgreenaw@uwyo.edu

Kendall Gonzales

Kendall Gonzales

Associate Controller, Financial Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3945 | knickels@uwyo.edu

Tessa Haagensen

Tessa Haagensen

Accounting Associate, Financial Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-1997 | thamil13@uwyo.edu

Douglas Hammond

Douglas Hammond

Manager of Call Center Operations, Annual Giving
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3981 | dhammon3@uwyo.edu

Matt Hatton

Matt Hatton

Computer Support Specialist, Sr., Information Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3062 | mhatton@uwyo.edu

Adam Herrera

Adam P. Herrera

Digital Media Editor, Marketing and Communications
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-1996 | aherre11@uwyo.edu

Debra Hixenbaugh

Debra Hixenbaugh

Accounting Associate, Gift Processing
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3615 | dhixenb2@uwyo.edu

Elizabeth Jenkins

Elizabeth Jenkins

Administrative Associate, Development
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-4555 | elizabeth.jenkins@uwyo.edu

Tamara Linse

Tamara Linse

Editor, Marketing and Communications
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3915 | tlinse@uwyo.edu

Tyffanne Mobley

Tyffanne Mobley

Accountant, Sr., Financial Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3943 | tmobley2@uwyo.edu

Katherine Montgomery

Katherine Montgomery

Coordinator, Annual Giving
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3979 | kmontgo7@uwyo.edu

Jesica Mora

Jesica Mora

Coordinator of Foundation Affairs, Administration and Donor Relations
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3569 | jmora@uwyo.edu

Kristin Morrison

Kristin Morrison

Coordinator of Foundation Affairs, Administration and Donor Relations
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3911 | jer2911@uwyo.edu

Shawna Otte

Shawna Otte

Financial Services Coordinator, Sr.
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-4845 | sotte@uwyo.edu

Lisa Owen

Lisa Owen

Computer Support Specialist, Senior, Information Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-5079 | lowen@uwyo.edu

Cody Schofield

Cody Schofield

Facilities/Grounds Attendant, Administration and Donor Relations
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
TBD | TBD

Svetlana Sergojan

Svetlana Sergojan

Office Associate, Development
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3982 | ssergoja@uwyo.edu

Alicia Smith

Alicia Smith

Projects and Events Specialist, Administration and Donor Relations
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-4017 | asmith1@uwyo.edu

Jay Wuensch

Jay Wuensch

Computer Support Specialist, Executive, Information Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3931 | jwuensch@uwyo.edu

Judy Zhu

Judy Zhu

Accounting Associate, Gift Processing
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3946 | hzhu1@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

Contact Us

University of Wyoming Foundation

222 S 22nd Street

Laramie, WY 82070

Phone: 307-766-6300

Toll Free: 1-888-831-7795

Fax: 307-766-3936

Email: foundation@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window) Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window) Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window) Find us on LinkedIn (Link opens a new window) Find us on Pinterest (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon