Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

UW Foundation

Staff

Cheryl Baker

Cheryl Baker

Information Specialist, Executive
Information Services
307-766-3971 | cbaker8@uwyo.edu

Katrina Betz

Katrina Betz

Office Associate
Development
307-766-3947 | kbetz3@uwyo.edu

Shelby Bull

Shelby Bull

Office Associate
Development
307-766-0303 | sbull@uwyo.edu

Josh Carroll

Joshua L. Carroll

Facility Manager, Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
Administration and Donor Relations
307-766-4556 | carrollj@uwyo.edu

Joshua Christmas

Josh Christmas

Assistant Facility Manager, Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
Administration and Donor Relations
307-766-3950 | jchris62@uwyo.edu

Michael Dunn

Michael Dunn

Information Specialist
Information Services
307-766-3723 | mdunn13@uwyo.edu

Jeff Fife

Jeff Fife

Computer Support Specialist, Executive
Information Services
307-766-3942 | jfife1@uwyo.edu

Karina Garcia

Karina Garcia

Manager, Prospect Research & Analytics
Prospect Research
307-766-3614 | karinag@uwyo.edu

Gary Gaulke

Gary Gaulke

Facilities/Ground Attendant
Administration and Donor Relations
ggaulke1@uwyo.edu

Abi Gerhard

Abi Gerhard

Manager, Foundation Marketing
Marketing and Communications
307-766-3902 | abi@uwyo.edu

Kaylyn Greenawalt

Kaylyn Greenawalt

Financial Resource Manager
Financial Services
307-766-3840 | kgreenaw@uwyo.edu

Kendall Gonzales

Kendall Gonzales

Associate Controller
Financial Services
307-766-3945 | knickles@uwyo.edu

Tessa Haagensen

Tessa Haagensen

Accounting Associate
Financial Services
307-766-1997 | thamil13@uwyo.edu

Doug Hammond

Douglas Hammond

Manager, Call Center Operations
Annual Giving
307-766-3981 | dhammon3@uwyo.edu

Matt Hatton

Matt Hatton

Computer Support Specialist
Information Services
307-766-3062 | mhatton@uwyo.edu

Adam Herrera

Adam Herrera

Digital Media Editor
Marketing and Communications
307-766-1996 | aherre11@uwyo.edu

Deb Hixenbaugh

Debra Hixenbaugh

Accounting Associate
Gift Processing
307-766-3615 | dhixenb2@uwyo.edu

Elizabeth Jenkins

Elizabeth Jenkins

Administrative Associate
Development
307-766-4555 | ejenkin5@uwyo.edu

Shirley Kannaly

Shirley Kanaly

Supervisor, Gift Processing
Gift Processing
307-766-3953 | skanaly@uwyo.edu

Tamara Linse

Tamara Linse

Editor
Marketing and Communications
307-766-3915 | tlinse@uwyo.edu

Tyffanne Mobley

Tyffanne Mobley

Accountant
Financial Services
307-766-3943 | tmobley2@uwyo.edu

Katherine Montgomery

Katherine Montgomery

Office Associate
Administration and Donor Relations
307-766-1734 | kmontgo7@uwyo.edu

Jesica Mora

Jesica Mora

Coordinator, Foundation Affairs
Administration and Donor Relations
307-766-3569 | jmora@uwyo.edu

Kristin Morrison

Kristin Morrison

Coordinator, Foundation Affairs
Administration and Donor Relations
307-766-3911 | jer2911@uwyo.edu

Lisa Owen

Lisa Owen

Computer Support Specialist, Senior
Information Services
307-766-5079 | lowen@uwyo.edu

Alison Renton

Allison Renton

Prospect Research Associate
Prospect Research
307-766-4263 | arenton@uwyo.edu

Erica Roybal

Erica Roybal

Office Associate
Annual Giving
307-766-3979 | eroybal@uwyo.edu

Alicia Smith

Alicia Smith

Tree & Bench, Donor Recognition
Administration and Donor Relations
307-766-6300 | asmith1@uwyo.edu

Robby Tabuchi

Robby Tabuchi

Prospect Development Analyst, Senior
Prospect Research
307-766-3928 | rtabuchi@uwyo.edu

Koni Taufa

Koni Taufa

Facilities/Ground Attendant
Administration and Donor Relations
307-766-6300 | ltaufa@uwyo.edu

Anna Terfehr

Anna Terfehr

Coordinator, Senior
Financial Services
307-766-4845 | aterfehr@uwyo.edu

Jay Wuensch

Jay Wuensch

Computer Support Specialist, Senior
Information Services
307-766-3931 | jwuensch@uwyo.edu

Judy Zhu

Judy Zhu

Accounting Associate
Gift Processing
307-766-3946 | hzhu1@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

Contact Us

University of Wyoming Foundation

222 S 22nd Street

Laramie, WY 82070

Phone: 307-766-6300

Toll Free: 1-888-831-7795

Fax: 307-766-3936

Email: foundation@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window) Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window) Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window) Find us on LinkedIn (Link opens a new window) Find us on Pinterest (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Vimeo Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon