Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
Menu
Contact Us

GEAR UP Wyoming

SEO, University of Wyoming

Dept. 3808

1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071

Knight Hall, Room 330

Phone: (307) 766-6189

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Pinterest (Link opens a new window)

Partners

Community Colleges and School Districts Map

 

Look at the map above and find out which site you should contact. Find their contact information below!

Casper College

Reyes Pacheco, Site Director

Email: reyespacheco@caspercollege.edu

Phone: (307) 268-2842

Website

Central Wyoming College

Tami Shultz, Site Director

Email: tshultz@cwc.edu

Phone: (307) 855-2033

Website

Eastern Wyoming College

Judy Brown, Site Director

Email: judy.a.brown@ewc.wy.edu

Phone: (307) 532-8269

Website

Laramie County Community College

Catherine Villnave, Site Director

Email: cvillnave@lccc.wy.edu

Phone: (307) 778-1239

Website

Northern Wyoming Community College District

Kristin Young, Site Director

Email: kyoung@sheridan.edu

Phone: (307) 681-6016

Website

Northwest College

Rebecca Moncur, Site Director

Email: rebecca.moncur@nwc.edu

Phone: (307) 754-7822

Website

Western Wyoming Community College

Amanda DeBernardi, Site Director

Email: adebernardi@westernwyoming.edu

Phone: (307) 382-1667

Website

_______________________________________

University of Wyoming

Kristi Russow, Grant Manager

Email: krussow@uwyo.edu

Phone: (307) 766-6733

 

Celeste Prall, Student Programming Coordinator

Email: cprall@uwyo.edu

Phone: (307) 766-6723

Website

Wyoming Department of Education

Website

 

Contact Us

GEAR UP Wyoming

SEO, University of Wyoming

Dept. 3808

1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071

Knight Hall, Room 330

Phone: (307) 766-6189

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Pinterest (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon