Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Faculty and Staff

Department of Geography


Image of Shannon Albeke

Associate Research Scientist
AG Building C, Room 329
307-223-2129 | salbeke@uwyo.edu

Image of Yi-Ling Chen

Associate Professor
Arts and Science Building, Room 326
307-766-4173 | ychen8@uwyo.edu

Image of Nicholas Crane

Assistant Professor
Ross Hall, Room 410
307-766-3311 | ncrane@uwyo.edu

Image of William Gribb

Professor and Chair
Ross Hall, Room 425
307-766-6253 | planning@uwyo.edu

Image of Jeffrey D. Hamerlinck

Senior Research Scientist
AG Building C, Room 335
307-766-2736 | jeff.hamerlinck@uwyo.edu

Image of Paddington Hodza

Assistant Director WyGISC
Ag Building C, Room 306
307-766-3709 | phodza@uwyo.edu

Image of Thomas Minckley

Associate Professor
Arts and Sciences Building, Room 331
307-766-2925 | minckley@uwyo.edu

Image of Erich Mueller

Visiting Assistant Professor
Ross Hall, Room 402
307-766-3311 | emuelle3@uwyo.edu

Image of Zoe Pearson

Assistant Professor
Arts and Sciences Building, Room 329
zpearson@uwyo.edu

Image of Jacqueline J.J. Shinker

Associate Professor
Ross Hall, Room 422
307-766-7908 | jshinker@uwyo.edu

Image of Richard Vercoe

Instructor
Ross Hall, Room 401
307-766-3311 | rvercoe@uwyo.edu

Image of Gerald Webster

Professor
Ross Hall, Room 421
307-766-2836 | gwebste1@uwyo.edu

Image of Chen Xu

Assistant Professor
Ross Hall, Room 419
307-766-3311 | cxu3@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

Contact Us

Department of Geography

Ross Hall, Room 223

1000 E. University Ave

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 307-766-3311

Email: geographydept@uwyo.edu

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon