Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now

History

Graduate Students


portrait of UW History M.A. candidate Amy Allen

 

Amy Allen

aallen31@uwyo.edu

Gender and Women's Studies, Museum Studies, Pre-Norman Period

Thesis Advisor: Dr. Logan 

 


portrait of UW History M.A. candidate Aspen Brown

Aspen Brown

mbrown@uwyo.edu

Cultural History of the American West

Thesis Advisor: Dr. Morris

 


portrait of UW History M.A. candidate Eric Bennett

Eric Bennett

ebennett9@uwyo.edu

19th and 20th Century Indigenous History

Thesis Advisor: Dr. Laegreid

 


University of Wyoming M.A. History candidate Ezekiel Bucks

Ezekiel Bucks

ebucks@uwyo.edu

American Cultural History, History of Foreign Policy & Politics

Thesis Advisor: Dr. Helfgott

 


portrait of UW History M.A. candidate Elizabeth Foss

Elizabeth Foss

efoss@uwyo.edu

Religion, the American West, Judaism

Thesis Advisor: Dr. Helfgott

 


portrait of UW History M.A. candidate Margaret Gormley

Margaret Gormley

mgormley@uwyo.edu

Tibet History, Museum Studies

Thesis Advisor: Dr. Helfgott

 


Tay Hensel

Taylor Hensel

thensel@uwyo.edu

19th Century American West History

Thesis Advisor: Dr. Laegreid

 


Korina Ike

Korina Ike

kik2@uwyo.edu

Environmental History, History of the American West

Thesis Advisor: Dr. Laegreid

 


portrait of UW History M.A. candidate Kayci Kruhmin

Kayci Kruhmin

kkruhmin@uwyo.edu

American Western History

Thesis Advisor: Dr. Laegreid

 


portrait of UW History M.A. candidate Kolade Oluwatoyin-Folami

Kolade Oluwaytoyin-Folami

kfolami@uwyo.edu

History & American Studies

Thesis Advisor: Dr. Kelly

 


Portrait of UW M.A. History candidate Louie Perez

Luis Enrique Perez

lperez6@uwyo.edu

History

Thesis Advisor: Dr. Laegreid

 


Portrait of UW M.A. History Candidate Randi Spray

Randi Spray

rspray@uwyo.edu

History of Science, Gender History

Thesis Advisor: Dr. Morris

 


Portrait of UW History M.A. candidate Michael St. Claire

Michael St. Claire

mstclai3@uwyo.edu

17th Century Scottish History

Thesis Advisor: Dr. Morris

 


Portrait of UW History M.A. candidate Emmaline Velasquez

Emmaline Velasquez

evelasqu@uwyo.edu

History, 20th Century Women Authors

Thesis Advisor: Dr. Helfgott

 


Portrait of UW History M.A. candidate Nathan Vaughn

Nathan Vaughn

nvaughn3@uwyo.edu

American Protestantism, Gender

Thesis Advisor: Dr. Walker

 


 

Contact Us

History Building

Dept. 3198

1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 307-766-5101

Email: uwhistory@uwyo.edu

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon