Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

History

Faculty


blackler-adamAdam A. Blackler

Assistant Professor

History & International Studies

ablackle@uwyo.edu

 

  

Isadora-Helfgott

Isadora A. Helfgott

Associate Professor and Department Head

20th Century U.S., Cultural History

ihelfgot@uwyo.edu

 

  

Alexandra-KellyAlexandra Kelly

Assistant Professor

History & Anthropology

Alexandra.Kelly@uwyo.edu

 

 

laegreid-2018Renee Laegreid

Professor

History of the American West

rlaegrei@uwyo.edu

 

 

Barbara-LoganBarbara E. Logan

Assistant Professor

Europe: Antiquity to Early Modern

blogan@uwyo.edu

 

 

 Jeffrey-MeansJeffrey D. Means

Associate Professor

Native American History

jmeans4@uwyo.edu

 

 

Melissa Morris photoMelissa N. Morris

Assistant Professor

Early America & Atlantic World

Melissa.Morris@uwyo.edu

  

  

Peter Walker photoPeter W. Walker

Lecturer

Early modern Britain and British Empire

Peter.Walker@uwyo.edu

 

 


Faculty Emeriti

 

Herbert R. Dieterich

American Studies, U.S. Cultural History

hrdieterich@uwyo.edu

 

Deborah W. Hardy

Modern Russia, 19th Century Europe

 

Eric D. Kohler

Modern Germany, 20th Century Europe

  

William H. Moore

U.S. Social History, 20th Century U.S.

budmoore@uwyo.edu

 

Phil Roberts

Wyoming and the American West
Public, Legal and Environmental History

philr@uwyo.edu

 


Share This Page:

Contact Us

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon