Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming

Global Resource Navigation

Give to UW
Download UW Viewbook
Visit Campus

Faculty

Department of History


Michael C. Brose

Associate Professor

East and Central Asia, Early Modern China

mbrose@uwyo.edu

  

Isadora A. Helfgott

Associate Professor

20th Century U.S., Cultural History

ihelfgot@uwyo.edu

 

Marianne Kamp

Associate Professor

Modern Middle East, Modern Central Asia and the Soviet Union

mkamp@uwyo.edu

 

Alexandra Kelly

Assistant Professor

Alexandra.Kelly@uwyo.edu

 

Renee Laegreid

Professor

History of the American West

rlaegrei@uwyo.edu

 

Carolyne Ryan Larson

Assistant Professor

Modern Latin America

cryan9@uwyo.edu

 

Barbara E. Logan

Associate Lecturer

Europe: Antiquity to Early Modern

blogan@uwyo.edu

 

Jeffrey D. Means

Associate Professor and Chair

Native American History

jmeans4@uwyo.edu

 

David A. Messenger

Professor and Director, Global & Area Studies Program

International / Global History, 20th Century Europe

dmesseng@uwyo.edu

 

Phil Roberts

Professor

Wyoming and American West; Public, Legal and Environmental History

philr@uwyo.edu

 

Ronald Schultz

Professor and Director of Graduate Studies

Niche Construction Theory and Cultural Coevolution in History, Global Environmental History, Global History to 1850

rschultz@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Vimeo Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainfull Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon