Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW
Banners

Faculty & Staff Directory

The Honors College

Faculty and Staff

The Honors College is host to a wide variety of talented and passionate professors dedicated to serving the academic needs of students from all fields of study. As the program is so far-reaching, the talents of the faculty are extremely diverse, and Honors students are able to learn from their professors and interact with them on a smaller, more personal level than a conventional college course.
Donal Skinner

Donal Skinner

Dean
Guthrie House 206
766-4110 | dcs@uwyo.edu

Cassidy Tolman

Cassidy Tolman

Program Coordinator, Senior/Advisor
Guthrie House 201
766-4110 | ctolman2@uwyo.edu

Jeanette Lamb

Jeanette Lamb

Office Associate
Guthrie House 205
307-766-4110 | jlamb9@uwyo.edu

Susan Aronstein

Susan Aronstein

Professor

aronstei@uwyo.edu

Duncan Harris

Duncan Harris

Professor Emeritus

dharris@uwyo.edu

Nina McConigley

Nina McConigley

Assistant Professor
Guthrie House 211
nmcconig@uwyo.edu

Tyler Fall

APL, Coordinator of Freshmen Colloquium Courses
Ross Hall 140
766-2776 | tfall2@uwyo.edu

Erin Abraham

Erin Abraham

Visiting Assistant Professor
Guthrie House 204
eva@uwyo.edu

Christopher Rothfuss

Christopher Rothfuss

Visiting Assistant Professor
Guthrie House 215
307-399-3556 | rothfuss@uwyo.edu

Peter Shive

Peter Shive

Professor Emeritus
Guthrie House 212
766-6767 | shive@uwyo.edu

Carolyn Anderson

Carolyn Anderson

Associate Professor, Department of English
Hoyt Hall 404
766-4115 | lingian@uwyo.edu

Paul Bergstraesser

Paul Bergstraesser

Associate Lecturer, Department of English
Hoyt Hall 306
766-6461 | pbergst1@uwyo.edu

Cliff Marks

Cliff Marks

Associate Professor, Department of English
Hoyt Hall 433
766-2870 | clifford@uwyo.edu

Noah Miles

Noah Miles

Assistant Lecturer, Department of Modern and Classical Languages
Hoyt Hall 409
766-6452 | nmiles1@uwyo.edu

Julia Obert

Julia Obert

Assistant Professor, Department of English
Hoyt Hall 307
766-3600 | jobert@uwyo.edu

Steve Bialostok

Steve Bialostok

Associate Professor, Elementary & Early Childhood Education
McWhinnie Hall 207
766-3165 | smb@uwyo.edu

Adrian H. Molina

Adrian H. Molina

Outreach Instructor

amolina1@uwyo.edu

Kenneth Thompson

Kenneth Thompson

Lecturer
Guthrie House 011
kthomp20@uwyo.edu

Michael Edson

Michael Edson

Assistant Professor
Hoyt Hall 403
766-6452 | medson@uwyo.edu

James Creel

James Creel

Lecturer
Hoyt Hall 211
jimcreel@uwyo.edu

Maggie Bourque

Maggie Bourque

Assistant Lecturer, Haub School of ENR
Bim Kendall House 104
766-5089 | mbourque@uwyo.edu

Diane Panozzo

Diane Panozzo

Lecturer, Asst
Guthrie House 10A
dep@uwyo.edu

Courtney Carlson

Courtney Carlson

Asst Professor
Bim Kendall House 110
766-2068 | courtney.carlson@uwyo.edu

Robert Field

Robert Field

Research Scientist, Sr.
Engineering BLdg 6079
766-2180 | rfield1@uwyo.edu

Susanna Goodin

Susanna Goodin

Assoc. Professor
Ross Hall 7
766-3368 | goodin@uwyo.edu

Donna Bliss

Donna Bliss

Assoc Professor
Health Sciences Ctr 216
766-5422 | dbliss2@uwyo.edu

Timothy Nichols

Timothy Nichols

Visiting Professor
Guthrie House 209
tjnichol@uwyo.edu

Peter Parolin

Peter Parolin

Assoc Professor
Hoy Hall 145
766-6497 | parolin@uwyo.edu

Kent Drummond

Kent Drummond

Assoc Dean/Assoc Professor
College of Business 337
766-3124 | drummond@uwyo.edu

Meg Flanigan Skinner

Meg Skinner

Lecturer, Senior ETT
Biological Sciences 400B
466-766-2045 | mjf@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon