Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW
Banners
Menu

Contact Us

The Honors College

Guthrie House

1200 Ivinson St.

Laramie, WY 82070

Phone: 307-766-4110

Fax: 307-766-4298

Email: honors@uwyo.edu

logo

Faculty & Staff Directory

The Honors College

Faculty and Staff

The Honors College is host to a wide variety of talented and passionate professors dedicated to serving the academic needs of students from all fields of study. As the program is so far-reaching, the talents of the faculty are extremely diverse, and Honors students are able to learn from their professors and interact with them on a smaller, more personal level than a conventional college course.
Donal Skinner

Donal Skinner

Dean
Guthrie House 206
766-4110 | dcs@uwyo.edu

Cassidy Tolman

Cassidy Tolman

Program Coordinator, Senior/Advisor
Guthrie House 201
766-4110 | ctolman2@uwyo.edu

Nina McConigley

Assistant Professor
Guthrie House 211
nmcconig@uwyo.edu

Tyler Fall

APL, Coordinator of Freshmen Colloquium Courses
Ross Hall 140
766-2776 | tfall2@uwyo.edu

Erin Abraham

Visiting Assistant Professor
Guthrie House 204
eva@uwyo.edu

Christopher Rothfuss

Visiting Assistant Professor
Guthrie House 215
307-399-3556 | rothfuss@uwyo.edu

Peter Shive

Professor Emeritus
Guthrie House 212
766-6767 | shive@uwyo.edu

Carolyn Anderson

Associate Professor, Department of English
Hoyt Hall 404
766-4115 | lingian@uwyo.edu

Paul Bergstraesser

Associate Lecturer, Department of English
Hoyt Hall 306
766-6461 | pbergst1@uwyo.edu

Cliff Marks

Associate Professor, Department of English
Hoyt Hall 433
766-2870 | clifford@uwyo.edu

Noah Miles

Assistant Lecturer, Department of Modern and Classical Languages
Hoyt Hall 409
766-6452 | nmiles1@uwyo.edu

Julia Obert

Assistant Professor, Department of English
Hoyt Hall 307
766-3600 | jobert@uwyo.edu

Steve Bialostok

Associate Professor, Elementary & Early Childhood Education
McWhinnie Hall 207
766-3165 | smb@uwyo.edu

Kenneth Thompson

Lecturer
Guthrie House 011
kthomp20@uwyo.edu

Michael Edson

Assistant Professor
Hoyt Hall 403
766-6452 | medson@uwyo.edu

James Creel

Lecturer
Hoyt Hall 211
jimcreel@uwyo.edu

Maggie Bourque

Assistant Lecturer, Haub School of ENR
Bim Kendall House 104
766-5089 | mbourque@uwyo.edu

Diane Panozzo

Lecturer, Asst
Guthrie House 10A
dep@uwyo.edu

Courtney Carlson

Asst Professor
Bim Kendall House 110
766-2068 | courtney.carlson@uwyo.edu

Robert Field

Research Scientist, Sr.
Engineering BLdg 6079
766-2180 | rfield1@uwyo.edu

Susanna Goodin

Assoc. Professor
Ross Hall 7
766-3368 | goodin@uwyo.edu

William Missouri Downs

Professor
Ross Hall 132
766-2198 | downs@uwyo.edu

Donna Bliss

Assoc Professor
Health Sciences Ctr 216
766-5422 | dbliss2@uwyo.edu

Timothy Nichols

Visiting Professor
Guthrie House 209
tjnichol@uwyo.edu

Peter Parolin

Assoc Professor
Hoy Hall 145
766-6497 | parolin@uwyo.edu

Kent Drummond

Assoc Dean/Assoc Professor
College of Business 337
766-3124 | drummond@uwyo.edu

Meg Flanigan Skinner

Lecturer, Senior ETT
Biological Sciences 400B
466-766-2045 | mjf@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

Contact Us

The Honors College

Guthrie House

1200 Ivinson St.

Laramie, WY 82070

Phone: 307-766-4110

Fax: 307-766-4298

Email: honors@uwyo.edu

logo

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon