Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW
Menu

Contact Us

Honors Program

Red House, Room 116

200 S. 10th Street

Laramie, WY 82070

Phone: 307-766-4110

Fax: 307-766-4298

Email: honors@uwyo.edu

logo

Faculty & Staff Directory

Honors Program

Faculty and Staff

The UW Honors Program is proud to have some of the most accomplished and talented professors in the university. As a result, students have the incredible opportunity to learn from these outstanding professors, and interact with them personally.

Interim Director
Red House Room 117
766-4110 | aronstei@uwyo.edu

Associate Director
Red House Room 117
766-4110 | selting@uwyo.edu

Cassidy Tolman

Program Coordinator
Red House Room 116
766-4110 | ctolman2@uwyo.edu

Duncan Harris

Professor Emeritus
Red House Room 116
766-4110 | dharrs@uwyo.edu

Nina McConigley

Assistant Professor
Red House Room 203
766-2820 | nmcconig@uwyo.edu

Tyler Fall

APL, Coordinator of Freshmen Colloquium Courses
Ross Hall 140
766-2776 | tfall2@uwyo.edu

Rod Garnett

Professor Emeritus

rgarnett@uwyo.edu

Erin Abraham

Lecturer
Red House Room 205
766-6716 | eva@uwyo.edu

Christopher Rothfuss

Academic Professional Lecturer
Red House Room 206
766-6828 | crothfus@uwyo.edu

Peter Shive

Professor Emeritus
Red House Room 207
766-6767 | shive@uwyo.edu

Carolyn Anderson

Associate Professor, Department of English
Hoyt Hall 404
766-4115 | lingian@uwyo.edu

Paul Bergstraesser

Associate Lecturer, Department of English
Hoyt Hall 306
766-6461 | pbergst1@uwyo.edu

Cliff Marks

Associate Professor, Department of English
Hoyt Hall 433
766-2870 | clifford@uwyo.edu

David Romtvedt

Professor, Department of English
Hoyt Hall 412
766-2919 | romtvedt@uwyo.edu

Noah Miles

Assistant Lecturer, Department of Modern and Classical Languages
Hoyt Hall 409
766-6452 | nmiles1@uwyo.edu

Julia Obert

Assistant Professor, Department of English
Hoyt Hall 307
766-3600 | jobert@uwyo.edu

Steve Bialostok

Associate Professor, Elementary & Early Childhood Education
McWhinnie Hall 207
766-3165 | smb@uwyo.edu

Adrian Molina

Outreach Instructor

amolina1@uwyo.edu

Kenneth Thompson

Lecturer
Red House Room 204
kthomp20@uwyo.edu

Michael Edson

Assistant Professor, Department of English
Hoyt Hall 403
766-6452 | medson@uwyo.edu

Timothy Etzkorn

Lecturer
Merica Hall Room 323
tetzkorn@uwyo.edu

Lecturer
Merica Hall Room 323
jimcreel@uwyo.edu

Maggie Bourque

Assistant Lecturer, Haub School of ENR
Bim Kendall House 104
766-5089 | mbourque@uwyo.edu

Tammy Mielke

Assistant Professor, Elementary & Early Childhood
McWhinnie Hall 318
766-4972 | tmielke1@uwyo.edu

Robert Kitchin

Professor Emeritus

genetics@uwyo.edu

Diane Panozzo



Paul Taylor



Amada Simental

Student Staff

Cameron Skinner

Student Staff

cskinn10@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

Contact Us

Honors Program

Red House, Room 116

200 S. 10th Street

Laramie, WY 82070

Phone: 307-766-4110

Fax: 307-766-4298

Email: honors@uwyo.edu

logo

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon