Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
Group members logo/masthead
Menu
Contact Us

Patrick Johnson

Department of Chemical Engineering

1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-6524

Email: pjohns27@uwyo.edu

Group Members

Patrick Johnson

Principle Investigator

pjohns27@uwyo.edu

Stefan Holberg

Postdoctoral Research Associate

sholber2@uwyo.edu

place holder for image of Hud Wahab

Postdoctoral Research Associate

hwahab@uwyo.edu

Kaspars Krutramelis

Kaspars Krutramelis

Research Scientist Associate

kaspars@uwyo.edu

Graduate Student header



Picture of Kunle

Graduate Research Assistant

oogunsak@uwyo.edu

Julia Dickie

Graduate Research Assistant

jdickie2@uwyo.edu

Xinyan Wang

Graduate Research Assistant

xwang23@uwyo.edu

Alex Tyrrell

Graduate Research Assistant

atyrrel1@uwyo.edu

Sharmin Sultana Jyoti

Graduate Research Assistant

sjyoti@uwyo.edu

Madison Vitt

Graduate Research Assistant

mvitt1@uwyo.edu

Undergraduate students header



Jacy Busboom

Undergraduate Research Assistant

jbusboom@uwyo.edu

Kolbi Pickinpaugh

Undergraduate Research Assistant

kpickin1@uwyo.edu

Maxwell Rathweg

Maxwell Rathweg

Undergraduate Research Assistant

mrathweg@uwyo.edu

Dietrich Streuber

Dietrich Streuber

Undergraduate Research Assistant

dstreub1@uwyo.edu

Past Students header



Picture of Ann Leandro

Materials Technician at Formlabs

Anthony Menghini

Previous Graduate Research Assistant

Joe Murphy

Previous Postdoctoral Research Associate

Manasa Koratala

PhD Candidate, Biomedical Sciences

Michael Seas

Previous Graduate Research Assistant

Tim Gunderson

Previous Graduate Research Assistant

Vivek Jain

Graduate Student at Oregon State University

Yina Li

Associate Scientist at Seer

Contact Us

Patrick Johnson

Department of Chemical Engineering

1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-6524

Email: pjohns27@uwyo.edu

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon