Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Division of Kinesiology and Health

College of Health Sciences

Kinesiology and Health Faculty

Division Director Derek Smith

Director, Associate Professor
Corbett Building 108
(307) 766-5271 | smithdt@uwyo.edu

Danielle R. Bruns, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Corbett Building 116
(307) 766-5290 | dbruns1@uwyo.edu

Photo of Tami Benham-Deal

Vice Provost for Academic Personnel, Professor
Old Main 312
(307) 766-4286 | benham@uwyo.edu

Photo of Mark Byra.

Professor
Corbett Building 106D
(307) 766-5227 | byra@uwyo.edu

Photo of Boyi Dai, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Corbett Building 110
(307) 766-5423 | bdai@uwyo.edu

Photo of Jayne Jenkins

Professor
Corbett Building 114A
(307) 766-3662 | jjenkins@uwyo.edu

Photo of Evan Johnson.

Assistant Professor
Corbett Building 109
(307) 766-5282 | evan.johnson@uwyo.edu

Photo showing Christine Porter

Wyoming Excellence Chair, Associate Professor
Corbett 117
(307) 766-2143 | Christine.Porter@uwyo.edu

Photo of Tucker Readdy

Associate Professor
Corbett Building 105
(307) 766-2354 | tucker.readdy@uwyo.edu

Photo of Emily E. Schmitt

Assistant Professor
Corbett Building 118
(307) 766-5286 | eschmit4@uwyo.edu

Photo of Marci Smith

Senior Lecturer
Corbettt Building 114B
(307) 766-2413 | mlsmith@uwyo.edu

Photo of Tristan Wallhead.

Professor
Corbett Building 113
(307) 766-4191 | wallhead@uwyo.edu

Photo of Anna Zajacova.

Anna Zajacova, Ph.D.

Research Professor
Corbett Building 119
azajacov@uwyo.edu

Photo of Qin "Arthur Zhu

Associate Professor
Corbett Building 111
(307) 766-5752 | qzhu1@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

Division of Kinesiology and Health

Corbett Building 119

Dept. 3196

1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-5284

Fax: (307) 766-4098

Email: kinesiology@uwyo.edu

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon