Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW
Menu

Contact Us

Life Sciences Program

Jonathan Prather, Director

Offices located in the Botany/Life Service Center

Aven Nelson Building, Room 107

1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 307-766-4158

Fax: 307-766-2851

Email: kbrainar@uwyo.edu

Life Sciences Program

Jonathan Prather, PhD

Director of Life Sciences Program, LIFE 1010 Instructor
Biological Sciences Building, Room 204
307-766-5025 | Jonathan.Prather@uwyo.edu

Jamie Crait, PhD

WRSP Program Director, LIFE 1010 and 1020 Instructor
Agriculture Building, Room 5007
307-766-6310 | craitj@uwyo.edu

Ellen Currano, PhD

LIFE 1010 Instructor
Aven Nelson Building, Williams Conservatory, Room B3A
(307) 766-2819 | ecurrano@uwyo.edu

Bridget Decker, PhD

LIFE 3050 Instructor
Agriculture Building, Room 5009
(307) 766-2029 | bdecker2@uwyo.edu

Ken Driese, PhD

Associate Director of Life Sciences, LIFE 3410 Instructor
Aven Nelson Building, Room 107A
307-766-3975 | kdriese@uwyo.edu

Teresa Hansen

Service Center - Manager and Accounting
Aven Nelson Building, Room 114
(307) 766-4393 | thanse23@uwyo.edu

Kayleigh Holmes

Service Center - Accounting
Aven Nelson Building, Room 114
(307) 766-3339 | kholme11@uwyo.edu

Amy Krist, PhD

LIFE 2022 Instructor
Biological Sciences Building, Room 405
Please contact by email | krist@uwyo.edu

Mark Lyford, PhD

Academic Affairs, LIFE 1002 and 1003 Instructor
Academic Affairs
(307) 766-2818 | mahler@uwyo.edu

Carlos Martinez Del Rio, PhD

Wyoming Excellence Chair, LIFE 2022 Instructor
Berry Center, Room 231A
(307) 766-6745 | cmdelrio@uwyo.edu

Steve Miller, PhD

LIFE 2023 Instructor
Aven Nelson Building, Room 222
(307) 766-2834 | fungi@uwyo.edu

Mara Motriuk-Smith, PhD

LIFE 3600 Instructor
UW Casper
(307) 268-2542 | motriuk@uwyo.edu

Christopher North

Life Sciences Program Instructional Laboratory Coordinator
ENZI STEM Building, Room 261
307-766-3553 | cnorth@uwyo.edu

Stephen Santoro, PhD

LIFE 1010 Instructor
Biological Sciences Building, Room 200A
(307) 314-2444 | ssantoro@uwyo.edu

Scott Seville, PhD

LIFE 3500 Instructor
UW Casper
(307) 268-2543 | sseville@uwyo.edu

Qian-Quan Sun, PhD

LIFE 3600 Instructor
Biological Sciences Building, Room 200B
(307) 766-5602 | neuron@uwyo.edu

Corey Tarwater, PhD

LIFE 3400 Instructor
Biological Sciences Building, Room 428
(307) 766-5627 | corey.tarwater@uwyo.edu

Florence Teule-Finley, PhD

LIFE 3050 Instructor
UW Casper
(307) 268-2710 | fteule@uwyo.edu

Kassandra Thomas

Service Center - Student Services
Aven Nelson Building, Room 107
(307) 766-4158 | kbrainar@uwyo.edu

Dan Tinker, PhD

LIFE 3400 Instructor
Aven Nelson Building, Room 131
(307) 766-4967 | tinker@uwyo.edu

Katie Wagner, PhD

LIFE 3500 Instructor
Berry Center, Room 144
(307) 766-2380 | catherine.wagner@uwyo.edu

Cynthia Weinig, PhD

LIFE 3050 Instructor
Aven Nelson Building, Room 110A
(307) 766-6378 | cweinig@uwyo.edu

John Willford, PhD

LIFE 1010 Course Coordinator. LIFE 1010 Instructor
Agriculture Building, Room 5024
(307) 766-4249 | willford@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

Contact Us

Life Sciences Program

Jonathan Prather, Director

Offices located in the Botany/Life Service Center

Aven Nelson Building, Room 107

1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 307-766-4158

Fax: 307-766-2851

Email: kbrainar@uwyo.edu

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon