Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
University of Wyoming sign in the snow

Staff Directory

The University of Wyoming Housing, Dining, and Residence Life staff is committed to providing students with the best experience possible. If you're looking to get in touch with a staff member, please find our staff members' contact information below.

 

Eric Webb

Eric Webb

Acting Associate Vice President of Business Enterprises

Washakie Center, Lower Level

(307) 766-3175 | living@uwyo.edu 







Kim Zafft

Kim Zafft

Interim Housing Director

Washakie Center, Lower Level

(307) 766-6503 | Zafft@uwyo.edu 





 


Image of Amy Bey


Amy Bey

Interim Dining Director

Washakie Center, Lower Level

(307) 766-6252 | alittle2@uwyo.edu

 

 

 


headshot_kgreenawalt_22.pngKaylyn Greenawalt

Director of Shared Business Services

Washakie Center, Lower Level

(307) 766-3829 | kgreenaw@uwyo.edu




 

 

Kim Zafft

Kim Zafft

Interim Housing Director

Washakie Center, Lower Level

(307) 766-6503 | Zafft@uwyo.edu 





 


Nicole Fifield

Nicole Fifield

Custodial Manager

Washakie Center, Lower Level

(307) 766-3640 | nfifield@uwyo.edu





 


 headshot_tmendick_22.png
Todd Mendick

Maintenance Manager

University of Wyoming Community Center

(307) 766-6498| tmendick@uwyo.edu






 
headshots_placeholder.png

Jill Aldridge

Manager, Housing & Dining Contracts

Washakie Center, Lower Level

(307) 766-3670 | jaldrid2@uwyo.edu 







headshot_ajuarez_22.png

Amanda Juarez

Office Associate, Housing & Dining Contracts

Washakie Center, Lower Level

(307) 766-5097| ajuarez1@uwyo.edu





 


headshot_amartin_22.png


Amber Monroe-Martin

Leasing Associate, University of Wyoming Apartments

Washakie Center, Lower Level

(307) 766-6980| amarti31@uwyo.edu

 





Image of Amy Bey


Amy Bey

Interim Dining Director

Washakie Center, Lower Level

(307) 766-6252 | alittle2@uwyo.edu

 

 

 


 Image of Jess Apodaca
Jess Apodaca

Purchasing Manager

Washakie Center, Lower Level 113

(307) 766-5095 | japodac2@uwyo.edu

 

 

 


headshots_placeholder.png
Keefe Fillerup

Executive Pastry Chef

Rolling Mill Bakery

(307) 766-2480 | Kfiller1@uwyo.edu

 

 

 


Image of Scott Strannigan


Scott Strannigan

Campus Dining Manager

Wyoming Union, Lower Level 031B

(307) 766-3626 | sstranni@uwyo.edu

 



 


 Image of Violet Rubin-Hodges
Violet Rubin-Hodges

Campus Dining Assistant Manager

Wyoming Union

(307) 766-6269| vrubinho@uwyo.edu

 

 

 


Image of Sydney Ernst


Sydney Ernst

Campus Dining Area Supervisor

Wyoming Union, Lower Level

(307) 766-6269| sernst3@uwyo.edu

 


 


headshots_placeholder.png
Jennifer Pursley

Area Supervisor

Wyoming Union

jpursley@uwyo.edu

 

 



headshots_placeholder.png
Alex Faber

Area Supervisor

Classroom Building, Elements

(307) 766-6614 | afaber@uwyo.edu

 

 

 


 Image of Cindy Bernaski
Cindy Bernaski

Washakie Dining Center Manager

Washakie Dining Center

(307) 766-5371| cowgrl65@uwyo.edu

 

 

 


Image of Mathew Branson
Mathew Branson

Executive Chef

Washakie Dining Center

(307) 766-3348| mbranson@uwyo.edu

 

 

 


headshots_placeholder.png
Gloria Gomez

Chef

Washakie Dining Center

(307) 766-5379| ggomez@uwyo.edu

 

 

 

 

headshot_kgreenawalt_22.pngKaylyn Greenawalt

Director of Shared Business Services

Washakie Center, Lower Level

(307) 766-3829 | kgreenaw@uwyo.edu




 


headshot_anichols_22.pngAllie Nichols

Business Manager

Washakie Center, Lower Level 25E

(307) 766-2288 | avann@uwyo.edu





 


Image of Lane BonineLane Bonine

Accountant

Washakie Center, Lower Level 39

(307) 766-4342 | lbonine@uwyo.edu




 


Image of Gwen BustosGwen Bustos

Accountant

Washakie Center, Lower Level 39

(307) 766-3261 | gbustos@uwyo.edu







headshots_placeholder.png
Brenda Thayer

Accounting Associate, Senior

Washakie Center, Lower Level 39

(307) 766-3766 | bthayer1@uwyo.edu







headshots_thaagensen_22.png
Tessa Haagensen

Office Associate, Senior

Washakie Center, Lower Level 39

(307) 766-3261| thamil13@uwyo.edu








headshot_slownds_22.pngStephanie Lownds

Marketing & Communication Specialist

Washakie Center, Lower Level 25B

(307) 766-5096| slownds@uwyo.edu




 

Image of Taryn Wright

Taryn Wright

Assistant Director of Recruitment & Training

Washakie Center, Lower Level 25V

(307) 766-4164 | twrigh17@uwyo.edu







Image of Katie Buell

Katie Buell

Assistant Director of Community Development

Washakie Center, Lower Level 25U

(307) 766-4230| kbuell@uwyo.edu





 


Image of Jonothan Stephenson


Jonothan Stephenson

Residence Coordinator

White Hall

(307) 766-3873 | jsteph33@uwyo.edu

 

 

 


Image of Amy KelleyAmy Kelley

Residence Coordinator

Downey Hall and Honors House

(307) 766-3577 | amy.kelley@uwyo.edu








 

Image of Tony ZimnyAnthony Zimny

Residence Coordinator

University of Wyoming Apartments

(307) 766-3550 | azimny@uwyo.edu




 

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon