Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW
Menu
Contact Us

Department of Mathematics and Statistics

Dept. 3036, 1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071-3036

Phone: 307-766-4221

Fax: 307-766-6838

Math Department

Email: gauss@uwyo.edu

Statistics Department

Email: statistics@uwyo.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Prof. Charles Angevine

Prof. Charles Angevine



angevine@uwyo.edu

Prof. Benito Chen

Prof. Benito Chen



bmchen@uta.edu

No Photo

Prof. George Gastl



gastl@uwyo.edu

Prof. Burke Grandjean

Prof. Burke Grandjean


Ross Hall 330

Prof. Sylvia Hobart

Prof. Sylvia Hobart



sahobart@uwyo.edu

Prof. Terry Jenkins

Prof. Terry Jenkins



tjenkins@uwyo.edu

Prof. Peter Polyakov

Prof. Peter Polyakov



polyakov@uwyo.edu

No Photo

Prof. Duane Porter



adporter@uwyo.edu

No Photo

Prof. Ben Roth



broth@uwyo.edu

Image of John Spitler

John Spitler

Senior Lecturer
Ross Hall 318
307-766-4205 | spitler@uwyo.edu

Prof. Chanyoung Shader

Prof. Chanyoung Shader



chan@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

Contact Us

Department of Mathematics and Statistics

Dept. 3036, 1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071-3036

Phone: 307-766-4221

Fax: 307-766-6838

Math Department

Email: gauss@uwyo.edu

Statistics Department

Email: statistics@uwyo.edu

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon