Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
Menu
Contact Us

Department of Mathematics & Statistics

Fall and Spring: 8am - 5pm

Summer Hours: 7:30am - 4:30pm

Ross Hall Rm. #224

Dept. 3036, 1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071-3036

Phone: 307-766-4221

Fax: 307-766-6838

Email: gauss@uwyo.edu

__________________________

Statistics Program Information

Email: statistics@uwyo.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Anderson-Sprecher Photo

Prof. Richard Anderson-Sprecher



sprecher@uwyo.edu

Prof. Charles Angevine

Prof. Charles Angevine



angevine@uwyo.edu

picture of Leonard Asimow

Prof. Leonard Asimow



asimow@rmu.edu

Prof. Benito Chen

Prof. Benito Chen



bmchen@uta.edu

Prof. Stephen Bieber

Prof. Stephen Bieber



bieber@uwyo.edu

No Photo

Prof. George Gastl



gastl@uwyo.edu

Prof. Burke Grandjean

Prof. Burke Grandjean



Burke.Grandjean@uwyo.edu

Prof. Sylvia Hobart

Prof. Sylvia Hobart



sahobart@uwyo.edu

Jafari Photo

Prof. Farhad Jafari



fjafari@uwyo.edu

Prof. Peter Polyakov

Prof. Peter Polyakov



polyakov@uwyo.edu

No Photo

Prof. Ben Roth



broth@uwyo.edu

Image of John Spitler

John Spitler



spitler@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

Department of Mathematics & Statistics

Fall and Spring: 8am - 5pm

Summer Hours: 7:30am - 4:30pm

Ross Hall Rm. #224

Dept. 3036, 1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071-3036

Phone: 307-766-4221

Fax: 307-766-6838

Email: gauss@uwyo.edu

__________________________

Statistics Program Information

Email: statistics@uwyo.edu

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon